Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2255 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Indri from Indonesia
Family with young children
Suite 2 Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
very good location
location, pool, style
This hotel is located in the center of Kuta, so the surrounding is very crowded, but inside the hotel complex is very quite. The pool os big and very interesting, with the bar in the corner. There are many facilities that can be enjoy with the family. The food is good, anz also for the waitresa. The room is big, i used family room, it is equipped with the living room. But be careful with the bathroom because the floor is slippery. It is also difficult to find a parking space because the hotel is mixed with the strip shopping centre. It is easy to find a small restaurant near hotel, like mie 88 or nasi pedas ibu andhika (open 24 hr)
Reviewed October 14, 2015

Chun from Singapore
Business traveler
Suite 1 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Room furniture old, breakfast is below average.
nil
Room furniture has strong/foul old wood smell, TV reception is bad, water pressure is weak. Car rental above market rate,
Reviewed October 14, 2015

Paul from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Nice Hotel.
Staff
Nice hotel for the money.
Reviewed October 14, 2015

LEIGH from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Severely Overrated
This establishment is comparable to some two star hotels that i have stayed in in Bali.
Reviewed October 13, 2015

Ai from Malaysia
Group
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Cleaniness and friendly staffs
Clean room and friendly, helpful staffs. Tasty breakfast for start of the day
Nice stay just the internet speed a bit slow.
Reviewed October 11, 2015

Matthew from Australia
Family with young children
Studio
Stayed 13 nights in September 2015
Great budget hotel
Great staff, big rooms, ok pool
Great stay, excellent and accommodating staff. Poor location - 20-25 min shuttle/taxi to beach. Rooms are large and request for pool view room and late checkout were fulfilled free of charge. Pool is ok but doesn't get full sun so can get a little cold. All in all a good budget hotel but not really resort style whee you can hang around the pool for the day.
Reviewed October 11, 2015

Amiripalli from India
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
good
food,hospatality.
good
Reviewed October 10, 2015

claudia from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Relaxing holidays
staff, comfort and facilies
I had a good time at The Kuta Central Park Hotel. The air-conditioning was not working well as it was too hot. We also missed out on our breakfast leave, despite we had asked for it night before, it has not been prepared for early morning. However, everything else was very good and I would recommend that hotel to friends.
Reviewed October 08, 2015

Barbara from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Excellent!
Service, room, staff
An incredible value! We booked only one night between flights but would have happily stayed longer. We will be back!
Reviewed October 08, 2015

Norhidayah from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Nice affordable hotel
Service is good, prompt action by hotel staff when assistance/help is required. Pretty spacious room ( mine was superior room), clean and neat. Wifi speed is great.
I had pleasant stay in this hotel. The hotel staff are friendly and helpful. At first , the hotel layout seems pretty confusing (got lost 2 times finding my way back to room and the lobby). I think the small Balinese garden is unique and smart idea of changing the in between shoplot area into something interesting
Reviewed October 07, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: