Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2255 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Azinoor from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard Triple
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Comfortable.. Friendly staff..
1. The hotel conditions. 2. The foods. 3. The staffs.
I stayed with my family (my husband, a 13-yo daughter and 6-yo son) and the hotel is comfortable for the family. There are shops, spa and restaurants around the hotel. The swimming pool also suitable for kids (not to shallow and not too deep).
Reviewed October 06, 2015

anthonette from Philippines
Groups
Studio Room Triple
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Ok stay
Value
Reviewed October 06, 2015

Ricky from Indonesia
Groups
Studio Room Triple
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Kuta central park hotel
Cpretty cheap, clean, near to the airport (15 minutes driving),
Great, room is very big since we book the studios room, clean, and comfort . But i'm sorry that the breakfast menu is not that good enough
Reviewed October 06, 2015

Almodad from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
so so
food, taxi, meeting room
Reviewed October 05, 2015

Paul from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Great value for the money.
staff cleanliness value
The location is a little out of the hustle and bustle of Legian. It took about 40 mins to walk back from Kuta beach. The Hotel does offer a free shuttle bus to the main areas, also taxi drivers are always available at the reception; dearer than the local bluebird taxis. Stayed 3 nights and my room was cleaned every day. The hotel restaurant is available all day and has BBQ's on certain nights. Staff are friendly and engaging and try to help whenever possible. I didn't use the pool so can't comment on it but it looked fine. The lower price rooms don't have windows just a bizarre corner with pebbles in it! On my return in a few days I have booked a higher class room with a balcony for not much extra. Does it warrant 4 stars, possibly not; however I have stayed in worse.
Reviewed October 04, 2015

Siti from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
good experiences with this hotel
the location is strategic. the room is clean and the staff is helpful
Reviewed October 03, 2015

Juancho from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Nice Stay at Kuta Central Park
Kuta Central Park
Room is clean and comfy and quiet, with windows. Wifi is a bit weak. Breafast is very good. Staff very helpful and sunny. Value for money is good. Will stay again at Kuta Central Park.
Reviewed October 03, 2015

Annelia from Indonesia
Families with young children
Studio
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
big room yet usual decor
value for money, location, breakfast
pretty good
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Fuad from Singapore
Solo travelers
Suite 1 Bedroom
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
My go to Hotel
Staff, Location, Food
I have found my go to hotel the next time I go to Bali, I will be staying at this hotel only if I am ever in Bali.
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Hannah from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Sketchy location
Cheap. Pros and cons.
Reviewed September 27, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: