Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2253 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

TECK from Malaysia
Group
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Clean, Helpful staff, Comfortable stay
Clean, Helpful staff, Comfortable stay
Hotel provides free shuttle to Kuta and Legian Beach.And also to Discovery Mall.This hotel is highly recommended.Will definitely stay again on our next trips with my friend and family.
Reviewed September 25, 2015

TECK from Malaysia
Group
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Great hotel with friendly staff, Value for Money
the hotel room was comfortable, clean and staff are best.
Worth. Best 4 star hotel. Really recommend this to travellers who like it clean and COmfortable. I was travelling with my friend and we all enjoyed it. Totally worth of the money.Will definitely stay again on our next trips with family and friends.
Reviewed September 25, 2015

Handojo from Indonesia
Group
Studio Room Triple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
clean
clean big room
you need a car to go to the beach
Reviewed September 23, 2015

Handojo from Indonesia
Group
Studio Room Triple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
clean
clean only
you need a car to go to the beach
Reviewed September 23, 2015

Andrew from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Ok stay
Clean and big room, quiet room, easy check in and check out
Far from anywhere. Room (222) is clean and spacious. Bathroom is spacious as well. Breakfast is ok. Gym is very simple. Sauna must pay, and combined place male and female. Coming to this hotel again next time? No thanks
Reviewed September 23, 2015

MOHAMMED from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good but not that cmso much...
Breakfast meal ot was good
Reviewed September 23, 2015

Praditya from Indonesia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Good price good room
This room is big, clean and its worth the price
So far so good, staff ok..cleaning service fast response..if you want to sleep over with cheap price,this hotel give you more than the price
Reviewed September 22, 2015

Wandy from Indonesia
Group
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2015
last night at bali
huge room,location, and facitilies of the hotel
i was staying at 17 sep....it`s good...got a lot of facilities..,such as pool,gym, also spa...i went for facial...it`s very good...overall it`s worth the price...quite cheap but good
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Azizul from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in September 2015
I give it 3.5 star
Breakfast, Staff
Over all it was just ok for us as we mostly when out and only came back to sleep.. Breakfast was nice but our room light near the door did not work. Then again we did not bother to report it as it was unimportant...
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Abdull from Singapore
Business traveler
Suite 1 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
This my 2nd trip to bali.. Luv the place
The room n food is ok ok for the price but friendly staff
I luv ti stay here will come here againt if i went to bsli next trip
Reviewed September 20, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: