Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2255 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Hoi from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
4D3N stay
Spa, Friendliness of staff, Amenities of hotel
Average hotel with quite a couple of amenities, hotel was rated as 4 star and I had quite a high expectation but sadly it should be rated as 3 star as the appearance looks abit run down though.
Reviewed August 26, 2015

Patteya from Thailand
Family with older children
Suite 2 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
For Family
value of money ,, staff very nice ,, Big
staff was very nice , the room value of money but inside the room can't use wifi we need to go outside and use it , Breakfast is good
Reviewed August 25, 2015

Syahidah from Malaysia
Group
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Not bad, but not great either
Cleanliness, staff, comfyness
Everything is great except the wifi coverage.not sure is it because of our room located on 3rd floor or what but the coverage really suck.we cant even open the google mainpage.if we want to surf the net,we have to go to the pool/lobby which is even suck.we are on 3rd floor for god sake.
Reviewed August 24, 2015

Tim from New Zealand
Family with young children
Suite 2 Bedroom
Stayed 8 nights in August 2015
Family Holiday
Friendly Staff, Pool, Breakfast
Very comfortable. Staff were constantly very friendly, especially to the kids and often went out of their way to be engaging with the kids
Reviewed August 23, 2015

Jarkko from Finland
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
It was a really good experience
Breakfast, Clean hotel allover the place, Pool&Bar
Really nice. Best 4 star hotel that ive been at. Really recommend this to travellers who like it clean and fresh. I dont know about how is it with families. I was travelling with my friend and we enjoyed it. Stayed at big room "studio" 46sq metres. Totally worth of the money
Reviewed August 21, 2015

qoradenisa from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
This hotel are very good for vacation with kids
Food, kids play ground, pool
2 days,1 night. Really recomended
Reviewed August 18, 2015

chris from Australia
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
another day in kuta
the swimming pool and the restaurant and its staff
it was a nice hotel with great staff
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Hunter from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
easy, nice, and worth
easy... big room for budget hotel and also huge parking space
i really enjoy it with the money i paid i got more than i expected...
Reviewed August 16, 2015

Sai from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
good hotel with lovely location
ideal location, service and costly
awesome with beautiful service always at your room. this hotel is located in the centre of the city.near to airport and very near to kutta beach, a tourist spot. the only problem is , there are no restaurants located near the hotel, in which case you need to buy th food only from the hotel which is really expensive.
Reviewed August 16, 2015

Roricko from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Value for money
location, value, breakfast
Nice
Reviewed August 15, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: