Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2253 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

CELSA from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2015
good location, helpful staff, comfortable stay
Our 1st Bali trip was worth remembering because of the enjoyment and relaxation we had in Kuta Central Park Hotel. The staff are very attentive to our needs & polite.Comfortable sleep. Good location
Me and husband were supposed to stay 3d2n only at Central Park Hotel and experience a different hotel stay on our 3rd night but I was touched by the kindness of the hotel's Reception staff. Ms. Rika and Mr .Ardi were very attentive to our needs.So concerned and knowing that we had a 4:00am early flight, they did their best effort to accommodate us in a deluxe room (upgraded because our reservation was for a superior room) as soon as we arrived at the hotel. It was 8:00 am .What a pleasant first day in Bali and at the hotel. We love the huge room.The very big comfortable bed ,so soft pillows and linens..We were recharged amazingly after a 5 hour straight and sound sleep.Woke up just in time for our Kuta Beach swimming.The feeling was great.Were perfectly conditioned and the rest of the days generally are great. Were contented with the hotel's food,nice pool, Impressive Tanjung Spa services.And one best thing about its location , its near to two supermarkets, restaurants ,stores and best of all,its right at the center of the City.Just a 10min drive from Ngurah Rhai Airport. Hotel provides free shuttle to two famous beaches ,Kuta and Legian Beach.And also to Discovery Mall..This hotel is highly recommended to tourists and people who want to make their Bali trip more enjoyable..Ms Hanie Purwaningtyas and Ms./Mr Luisianna of Reservation are notably professionals and easy to transact business with.They assure each and every hotel guest a truly satisfying accommodation at Kuta Central Hotel. Our big thanks.Will definitely stay again on our next trips with family and friends.
Reviewed July 29, 2015

JHONEX from Philippines
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Kuta Central Park Hotel
Food, Pool and Location
Reviewed July 29, 2015

Jenny from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
The best hotel for low price
Staff, clean, location
Reviewed July 29, 2015

Robby from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Nice hotel
Food, clean and staff
Agoda
Reviewed July 28, 2015

justin from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2014
nice, clean, food
nice food, good location , good service
Not bad. Pool a bit small but still ok
Reviewed July 26, 2015

Patsy from New Zealand
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2015
So average
Breakfast, spa, pool
Very cheap so I suppose you get what you pay for but there was no hot water and it was very noisy outside. Terrible area with nothing close.
Reviewed July 26, 2015

Lay from Canada
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2015
Great value for the money.
Good price, relatively easy to go to Kuta Beach Area.
It was only a short over night stay. Relatively close to the Airport and Kuta area.
Reviewed July 25, 2015

hwie from Indonesia
Group
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
PLEASANT STAY
NEAR KUTA, BIG ROOM , CLEAN
Reviewed July 25, 2015

ANSHUL from India
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
Value for money
area, size and price
Very nice stay with great staff.
Reviewed July 24, 2015

james from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
hotel is ok for price
price staff rooms
Had to change rooms as near pool and no much noise but after that it was ok
Reviewed July 22, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: