Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2255 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Zhou from China
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
A good deal with online discount
Good room size, relatively quiet, good swimming pool
A little far away from the beach. AC is not working so very. Air inside the room smells.
Reviewed June 27, 2015

suasmi from Indonesia
Family with young children
Studio Room Triple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
good hotel big room
located a little bit far from busy street so good for relax, good bf and nice and big room. children happy with fast wifi
Excelent to stay here. Will come back next time
Reviewed June 26, 2015

Pierre from Indonesia
Family with young children
Studio Room Triple
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
won t stay there again. many noise.
not much. room ok.
it s not as we expected. noise at night.
Reviewed June 25, 2015

Sylvia from Indonesia
Family with young children
Studio Room Triple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
existing reviews are overrated
the hotel room was quite spacious! clean and good staff!
The hotel is not well located, small area for parking thus its difficult to park my car! The room was ok, though i expect bigger beds for triple room that i booked. It was a bit disappointing to see small beds. The breakfast was not satisfying, it was more like not delicious.
Reviewed June 24, 2015

Vanessa from Malaysia
Group
Suite 2 Bedroom
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Nice room
Room standard, pool access, cleanliness
I was booking a triple room during my bali trip, I was surprised that they provided me a quadruple room with pool view. The beds was king-size and the extra space of room was really large for 7 people of us to play poker card.
Reviewed June 24, 2015

Alexander from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 10 nights in June 2015
Excellent hotel
The staff breakfast rooms
Very relaxing and enjoyable 2nd stay at this hotel will return next year with freinds.most hotel web-sites dont live up too what they offer on their sites (especially in bali ) this one says as it is
Reviewed June 24, 2015

Patricia from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Lovely getaway
Location, friendly staff, value for money
Location is good; very friendly staff as they let us stay even if it's not yet checkin time. They even gave discount on food. Awesome people!
Reviewed June 23, 2015

zeenath from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Ok only.not too fantastic. Breakfast was same simp
All was average
Reviewed June 15, 2015

IIN from Indonesia
Family with young children
Suite 2 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Enjoyable time in Kuta Central Park
Clean, friendly staff and nice place for kids
My family, especially my kids, enjoyed our time in this hotel. They really loved the pool and the breakfast.
Reviewed June 15, 2015

Carlito from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Great location
Location, affordable, and clean.
Great.
Reviewed June 14, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: