Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2253 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

SAN from Myanmar
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Happy to stay there again for next visit
Quality of foods,Room services and clean rooms .
Although two night stay,it was good except that it is far from market place to stroll along as I am a solo traveller and love to explore on foot.But food are fantastic(example ox tail soup I have never found at any previous hotels' menu I stayed in Barli before and staffs are helpful.
Reviewed June 10, 2015

Michael from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2015
Nice hotel, walking distance to legian street.
Clean comfortable rooms, good location and helpful friendly staff
Very pleasant, would stay again.
Reviewed June 08, 2015

Huda from Singapore
Families with older children
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Great staff, good location
Staff, location and bedsheets!
The staff was incredibly friendly, I have to begin with that because for us, that makes a ton of difference. We were processed quickly at the reception so there was not much waiting time. Rooms were clean and reasonably spacious. We actually had dinner one night at the hotel restaurant and the food was amazing, very yummy! Overall, definite 4-star hotel. Great job!
Reviewed June 08, 2015

Daniela from Bulgaria
Couples
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in May 2015
good hotel for value of money
room size,friendly staff,retaurant
Reviewed June 08, 2015

Andreas from Germany
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2015
great place to stay before flying out
quiet room (3rd floor), fully closed windows and walls, spacious
We came here only for our last night before flying out of Denpasar. Kuta itself is probably not the most beautiful part of Bali, but this hotel is only 10 minutes from the airport, clean, good food, quiet, close to Legian... for us it was the perfect last station of our island tour
Reviewed June 07, 2015

JIA from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Nice LoCation
swimming pool , location, breakfast
nice service
Reviewed June 07, 2015

Bong from Malaysia
Families with young children
Studio Room Triple
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Good value for money
1. Big room space, 2. Clean room & tidy, 3. Good environment & friendly staff
Reviewed June 04, 2015

Isaac from United States
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2015
great place for the price
Price cleanliness & modernness
Reviewed June 03, 2015

AEYZARQ from Malaysia
Groups
Standard
Stayed one night in October 2014
away from kuta beach
near supermarket
i was there just for 1 night.the room is ok.got room without window.but the pool looks very nice
Reviewed May 31, 2015

SUFIAN from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2015
awesome
relax, shopping, spa
awesome
Reviewed May 30, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: