Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2255 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Ya from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Excellent Services
Friendliness of Staff, Room Comfort and Facilities
Just a night spent for transit. Managed to enjoy the complimentary breakfast with a variety of choices. The spa was worth it too. Excellent services from hotel pick up - check in - porter service - check out.
Reviewed May 14, 2015

Mohd from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Cheap But Very Good Accomodation
Big Room and bed, clean and Superb Spa
Everything was ok except iron and iron board have to request. But staff will try their best to get the iron as fast as possible. We stayed here for 2 nights. It is amazing. Cheap price, clean. Nice pool. Big room. Nice staff. Unfortunately the breakfast was repetition from day 1 to day 2. Besides that it was Perfect for family. Not far from everywhere. Excellent deal.
Reviewed May 08, 2015

CASSANDRA from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
central location with good value of money
the room is clean and good location with reasonable price
Reviewed May 08, 2015

CASSANDRA from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
good location with good value of money
the room is clean and with good location and reasonable price
Reviewed May 08, 2015

CASSANDRA from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
central location with good value of money
the rooms is clean and reasonable price in good location
Reviewed May 08, 2015

CASSANDRA from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
central location with good value of money
i like this hotel the room is clean and with reasonable price and in the central location
Reviewed May 08, 2015

YEN from Malaysia
Family with young children
Suite 1 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Overrated hotel, a 3-star hotel
Cleanliness, comfortable bed and budget hotel
We stayed in a 1 bedroom suite on the 3rd floor (319) for 2 nights and it's very close to the staircase. Many people (staffs I assumed) is using the staircase and making a lot of noise. Even midnight (12am - 1am) and early morning, can hear loud laughing came from downstairs. So if you want to have more peaceful rest, perhaps don't get this room. Room itself, spacious and comfortable, it's clean. There is 2 TVs in the room (1 bedroom suite), a small living area with 2-seater sofa. Spacious and clean bathroom with bathtub and stand-shower. Room with window, but no view... the view basically is a piece of wall, all blocked with no access of sunlight. You may want to request if you want to have a better window view. Breakfast of the hotel I will give only 2 stars, though it's a buffet style. Nothing special about the food. Didn't get to try out the pool, the picture look much better than the real pool. So, not tempted to swim at all. Location, it's a bit distance to Kuta beach. However, there is free shuttle bus every 2 hours to Kuta beach/beachwalk/legian.. etc. Or, alternatively, take a taxi/cab that charge RP100,000.00 per ride. Staff performances, fair. We had problem to access to the room, I had to make several calls to chase them to change the battery of the door, it took 30 minutes or more for the technician to come and replace the battery. Overall, I will rate this hotel as a 3 star hotel, 4 stars perhaps it's overrated to me.
Reviewed May 07, 2015

Saranja from Thailand
Group
Suite 2 Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
great service, good accomodation
service, facility, wifi
we went there as a group and got a suite room which is a little too small than what I expected but it was still great. It's still pretty new, wifi speed was great and more than anything else the service there is so great. They have swimming pool, not too big or small just right next to the bar. They also got foosball table and pool table. Free shuttle bus going to beach walk and the mall, not a walking distance. I would definitely consider going back there again.
Reviewed May 06, 2015

CASSANDRA from Malaysia
Business traveler
Studio Room Triple
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
WITH GOOD LOCATION AND VALUE OF MONEY
IS A COSY HOTEL WITH GOOD LOCATION
Reviewed May 05, 2015

CASSANDRA from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
good location and good hotel
is a good value boutique hotel
Reviewed May 05, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: