Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2254 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Hong from Singapore
Couples
Suite 2 Bedroom
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Nice, Spacious but poor service
Location, Size, Price
Reviewed April 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chin from Taiwan
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Cheap but not worthy
Cheap, shower water is hot enough, free cake for honeymoon couple
The location is not very convenient for us. We always need to take taxi when we want to go to Kuta central .
Reviewed April 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

angelo from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
good food good staff good shuttle bus service
food, helpful staff
staff were very supportive and helped me out more than once.
Reviewed April 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

chloe from Australia
Families with young children
Studio Room Triple
Stayed 7 nights in April 2015
Nice hotel but didn't like location
Staff were very friendly and always very helpful. Room was a great size for a family
Was overall a pretty good stay, the restaurant menu how ever did not have a lot of choice and we found the breakfast buffet very basic. Was not much around it so had to head to kuta a fair bit and the kids room was very basic with only a ball pit, a table for colouring and play station to play movies on. The out door play ground did not have shade so was too hot to play on most of the time. For the cost I would stay again but would probably look elsewhere first
Reviewed April 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

mary from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2015
Pleasant
Accommodating ,
It was pleasant .... Just a stopover ... 20 minutes walk to Legian
Reviewed April 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

timothy from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Clean
Staff, Cleanliness, Location
Reviewed April 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LEE from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2015
The towel is bad quality,
the bed in bad quality !
When i checked out i am carrying three luggages , one of my luggage drop in lobby area , ironically no one help ! two receptionists in front no even look at me ,
Reviewed April 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Suma from India
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Value hotel but slightly far from the waterfront
swimming pool, breakfast spread, price/value
Our stay was comfortable and the hotel is nice overall. However it is in a slightly run-down neighborhood and is far from Kuta beach. Its a great hotel if you are planning to hire/rent a car and spend time travelling to various parts of Bali during the day.
Reviewed April 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

nishanth from India
Families with young children
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Good
Good service
Reviewed April 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LIM from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2015
.
.
Reviewed April 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: