Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2253 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

CIEN from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
So far so good
comfy room
comfy room
Reviewed March 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

riza from Philippines
Group
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Location. Service. Amenities
The location! Location is in Kuta so it is near to almost everything. 20 min from the airport, 10 min walk to Legian the shopping district, 15 min to Seminyak and is near a convenience store :)
I travelled with 3 of my girl friends. We were accommodated very well. The pool is divine! Clean and very relaxing. Service is very good as well. The free buffet breakfast has a lot of choices. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The location of the hotel is perfect. There is a convenience store just beside the entrance of the hotel. It is a 10 min walk to Legian, the shopping and night life area of Bali. It is near Seminyak Beach, Kuta Beach and the airport. Overall, our stay was spotless. We are definitely coming back.
Reviewed March 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Fabian from Indonesia
Group
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Great location
Location, location, location
Stayed only for 2 nights. Quite affordable in terms of room rates. There are cheaper options of course, but this is a good bang for your buck. Great location, easy to find and get around the main parts of Bali. Staff were helpful and friendly, parking is a flat rate of Rp2000 which is definitely not bad. Breakfast was a bit bland though. Overall will definitely recommend people to stay here. Plus, it's right across Nasi Pedas Bu Andika which opens 24 hours and has decent affordable food.
Reviewed March 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Asko from Finland
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Nice stay
Good value for money, a bit faraway from the beach
Reviewed March 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SHAN from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Experience in kuta central park hotel
Service, Food, Environment
It was a great experience at Kuta Central Park Hotel. The staff are friendly and nice. Staff attended to the guest's needs in an efficient method. GOOD! The hotel provide bus services to tourist area, which I think it is a very good service to the tourist. The hotel environment are not very crowded and noisy. Would come back again and recommend friends and family.
Reviewed March 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohd from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
lousy, far from beach, affordable
lousy, far from beach, affordable
lousy, far from beach, affordable
Reviewed March 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

amy from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 14 nights in February 2015
brilliant hotel!
The staff where friendly and helpful, clean and beautiful pool.
We stayed at the Kuta Central park hotel for 2 weeks and quite honestly it was amazing. The staff are friendly and helpful, the pool is beautiful. Rooms are spacious and very clean! It is perfectly situated away of the busy streets of Kuta, but only a five minute walk for dinner. We will be back!
Reviewed March 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Danny from Australia
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 7 nights in February 2015
excellent. ...Top staff
Quick service
Brilliant
Reviewed March 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

irvan from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Good
Room clean, good location
Nice, my kids love to stay here
Reviewed March 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Miroslava from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2015
isolated hotel in busy area
helpfull staff, modern facilities, great value for money
we didnt stay long enough, room was nice and clean, great value for money, but hotel gave impression of being isolated in a deserted area, surounded by run down empty buildings
Reviewed March 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: