Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2254 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

basant from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
best place in bali
staff , food , location
very comfortable , well trained staff . good food
Reviewed February 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

daniel from Indonesia
Couple
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Down town home
The space of room, the food, the bday surprise
It was my bday that day and the hotel staffs gives me a surprise while having ☕🍴bfast🍳🍞. Lovely... And nice cakes. Thank You
Reviewed February 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

rothlee from Australia
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Friendly
staff pool bar nice rooms
Second time staying. Wont stay any where else.
Reviewed February 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

NA from China
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2015
Blanket cover has obvious blood stains
....
Reviewed February 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nuraini from Singapore
Family with young children
Studio
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Best of everything
The best about this hotel is their service and food
Great place, best environment, quiet and good for family. Breakfast is super delicious.
Reviewed February 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Handri from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2013
Good value for money
big room, location, kid's playground
Although we only stayed 1 night here but we really enjoy our stay. I don't know if they upgraded our room, but it was a little bigger than we expected. Our children really liked the kid's area, though we thought a little bit more safety measure can be applied.
Reviewed February 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Diana from Singapore
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2015
Not too bad
Clean Cheap Comfy
Firstly, was quite disappointed that the room we got looked nothing like what was shown in photos. We believe we got upgraded. However the upgrade was not favourable. The room we originally booked for was supposed to have a balcony. Room we got had none, and no views. Although we had an extra room with extra 2 beds, it was of no use to us. Good thing it was clean. There was no mini bar, refridgerator was empty. Room was stuffy at first, took awhile to cool. They should have more pool towels, it's always out(in the laundry). Breakfast was good, althought top ups took awhile. Overall for the price, it was okay.
Reviewed February 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Viv from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in February 2015
Value for money
Clean, free bottle water, cheap
Terrible locations, no atm in lobby but two doors up at Circle K. Pay for a superior room cos my standard room was dark and had no windows. Not close to anything but only a few dollars in a taxi. Hotel overall is good value.
Reviewed February 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Anastasia from Indonesia
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Good Location - Good for Price
Good Location & easily to reach food market
Nice.
Reviewed February 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hoi from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
good and easy going
wi-fi, food and service
3 days
Reviewed February 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: