Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2254 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

marsha from Indonesia
Families with older children
Family Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Last day of the trip
This hotel used to be small stores which were converted into rooms. There were no windows in our bedroom, so I felt that we were in a cave. It was clean and the beds were definitely comfortable. The surrounding area was not very inspiring and it was too far from the beach. The lady at the desk was nice and prompt to respond, but some of the other workers seemed spaced out. One of the drivers that we asked to take us to the airport early in the morning was going to charge a higher fee than normal, but perhaps it was because it was so early in the morning. We just took a taxi and it cost much less. We stayed in 2 other hotels in Bali before leaving, and they were nicer.
Reviewed June 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

BAO from Malaysia
Groups
Studio Room Triple
Stayed one night in June 2015
Overall its Good
Room was big and breakfast have many choice,staff was so nice......Value for money.
Reviewed June 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

hudiaratama from Indonesia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
Reviewed June 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Masnah from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Kuta Central Parking Hotel.
Location is out of the way, surrounding is an open commercial area with many empty shop lots. You get what you pay for but I think there are many better hotels nearer to the beach where there are plenty of restaurants and within walking distance. Every time we have to take taxi to Kuta beach or Jalan Legian or about 20 minutes walk. Previously, too many over rated reviews in the past, wondering if there are genuine. Does not looks very helpful. Is it? Certainly, would not stay here in future.
Reviewed June 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

gladiya from Indonesia
Groups
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Nice place
Best value of money
Reviewed June 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rizaldy from Indonesia
Groups
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2016
Very dissappointed with the service
I booked 3 rooms in this hotel but the service really poor. First of all i mentioned to come early, but hotel just can give me room after 3 PM. Second thing, next day I request to get later check out, but hotel said that I should check out exactly on 12 PM. I will not recommend this hotel for poor service. Normally, we should get exact 24 hours stay in hotel not less than that. Very very dissappointed !!!!
Reviewed June 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Manasi from India
Families with young children
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Nice time in the hotel
Beautiful place and great accommodation diring the hotel stay
Reviewed June 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

KHIEW from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
noisy,dirty surrounding.
is an open commercial building area.no gate. stranger can go in and out everywhere.served salty food. not proper placing the shower till the bathroom flooded.the housekeeping group didn't do good job.
Reviewed June 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mujibullah from Singapore
Families with young children
Family Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Worthwhile
Staff were very kind and helpful. Hotel room was spacious and clean. Kids really enjoyed the stay
Reviewed June 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kathleen from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Overall satisfied!!
This is our first trip to Bali-Denpasar. We booked superior room through agoda. When we arrive the hotel, our room have been upgraded to a studio room due to room fully book. This was awesome. Room was big, clean. But one thing wasn't satisfied was first aircond was leaking, we called up maintenance, the first maintenance guy did it... but after he left, there was still leaking, we called up again and the 2nd maintenance guy came and he was awesome, no more leaking after that. On the second night, water drainage wasn't good, after shower, our toilet was flooding. Breakfast was ok. Environment not bad.
Reviewed June 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: