Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2253 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Alice from Indonesia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
what we see is different from what we had
near ayam betutu gilimanuk and giant supermarket
We dont feel comfortable staying there as room and service is far away from our expectation. The room is not clean and the location is far from the city center. No entertainment near there and what we found is only parking area and closed shops.
Reviewed January 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ramesh from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Nice Hotel but Location Not Convenient
Staff, Food, Environment
The biggest issue was the air condition. It was faulty and leaking in our first room. However, the second room was the same too. Their air condition position is all wrong - too far from bed / above entrance door. Was very very warm. Then location is far from beach, shopping and other interesting places. It is NOT in main Kuta area.
Reviewed January 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 8 nights in January 2014
Excellent!
Swim up bar, staff and food
Staff were very friendly and the food was great. Morning breakfast was a highlight. The pool area was awesome with a swim up bar. Another highlight was the massage rooms.
Reviewed January 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Fong from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Quite nice
Cleanliness, big room, reasonable price
Delayed check in time
Reviewed January 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shu from Malaysia
Couple
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
comfort bedroom
friendly staff, nice location,
Reviewed January 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

nazeefah from Malaysia
Couple
Studio
Stayed one night in January 2015
value for money
comfort, nice, friendly staff
The room are spacious, value foe money. My husband like the design of this hotel. Though we check in late at night but the front desk are very helpful and friendly. The food are pleasant. I enjoy my stay here and would come again to this hotel.
Reviewed January 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ika from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in January 2015
ok
purple
Good
Reviewed January 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kornelius from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Nice Hotel
Clean, good location, cheap
Nice & comfortable hotel...
Reviewed January 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

salim from Oman
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2014
I traveled to kuta for my holiday
clean & rooms photos
Not as expected I was very angry because not allowed to smoke at the room . You can't smoke at any room or at the hotel so you should go outside the hotel to smoke !!!!!!!! Otherwise you will pay very high money if you smoke at the room.Also I asked the staffs at the reception staffs for awake up call at morning but they didn't do it.
Reviewed January 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Husni from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good hotel
Good
Reviewed January 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: