Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2253 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

tjan from Indonesia
Group
Studio Room Triple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
good place for holiday
beach , food
Reviewed December 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Frans from Indonesia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2014
Not very good atmosphere
Interior and location
When I stayed there, it was quite noisy at night. The atmosphere was not very good so I didn't comfortable enough.
Reviewed December 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chou from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Hotel not strategically located
The staff are friendly.
Located far off from the Legian & Kuta main streets. Free shuttle only available in every two hours and allows only 10 passengers max. Required to spend money on taxi to take us back to the Hotel at the night. Insufficient towels provided during swimming. Being told that they are out of towels when we went for the pool around 5pm+.
Reviewed December 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jason from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 7 nights in December 2014
jason/ Deborah
staff were great , breakfast times also great and clean room
Enjoyable stay we done to all staff
Reviewed December 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Anthony from Australia
Family with young children
Studio
Stayed one night in December 2014
fantastic value
price, room size, cleanliness
Fantastic stay. Exceeded expectations, will definitely return to stay again.
Reviewed December 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohter from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good location for shopping
Good location. Good food, Staff are very helpful and polite
Good
Reviewed December 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Khoo from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Friendly staff and covenient location
Clean, spacious and convenient.
Overall pleasant stay. Guest are normally families, so its suitable for those that want to get away from Kuta's Clubbing areas. Negative is car that enters/exit must pay parking fees, even for guest staying at the hotel.
Reviewed December 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ina from Indonesia
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
great hotel
location, big room and swimming pool
Reviewed December 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Al-Hafiz from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Noisy, room not comfy & non-soundproof
nice pool.
nice pool but very packed.
Reviewed December 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

mazyati from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
A short break in Bali
quiet and safe
I love to stay there but only we need the wifi into our room
Reviewed December 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: