Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2253 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

alderline from Singapore
Family with young children
Suite 1 Bedroom
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
kuta beach hotel
good breakfast for kids, near uob, great staff
Breakfast was suitable for my toddler (chicken porridge) w change of yummy soup everyday. Fried rice n steam rice kept the same but noodle/ kway tiao n bee hoon change daily. Cakes r delicious. Staff go the extra effort- as q was long, once he finished cooking, he got his colleague to serve us our eggs. Allow us late chk out (free though my hubby gave reason that I'm doing hotel massage. I emailed them 4airport pickup n they r prompt in reply. For sporean w uob bank a/c, there's an atm machine beside hotel. Also a convenient stall n laundry shop near by
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Andrew from Malaysia
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Nice hotel
Cheap, good food, friendly staffs
We enjoyed our stay here. The food was excellent. Staff was friendly. But the location of the aircond unit was a bit hidden away which made the room a bit hot.
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Andrew from Malaysia
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Enjoyed our stay
Cheap, nice food, friendly staffs
We enjoyed our stay here. The food was excellent. Staff was friendly. But the location of the aircond unit was a bit hidden away wgich made the room a bit hot.
Reviewed December 15, 2014

rita from Singapore
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
good hotel. value for money
spacious, good ambience and good breakfast
satisfactory
Reviewed December 11, 2014

Asmawi from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good stays
Value for money
even in a very short stay...it was a great time there with package provided
Reviewed December 10, 2014

Ng from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Friendly staff, Clean room, Shuttle service
Friendly staff, Clean room, Shuttle service
The second day of our stay at the hotel was my boyfriend's birthday. When we were having breakfast at the hotel's cafe, the staff brought up a slice of cake to us and say "Happy Birthday" to my boyfriend, we were totally surprise about that! None of us inform the staff about his birthday, we wonder how they find out about his birthday. This is a real surprise to both of us!! Overall, the staff are very friendly, room is clean & we utilise the shuttle service, which saved our budget for transportation.
Reviewed December 07, 2014

Felik from Indonesia
Group
Suite 2 Bedroom
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good hotel with low price
price, comfort and clean
it was nice. the hotel has free dropping vehicle to Kuta, Legian. It's closed to "sate penyu" in Gelora Trisaksi ( 5 minutes walk ).
Reviewed December 04, 2014

Petar from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2014
lovely place to stay, everyone was so helpful
Staff, breakfast, accommodation
if there was one think I would like to see improved is the area around the pool and such. some rubber carpet would be great. I watched one person take a very nasty fall when he slipped on the tiles, and I know I came close on more than one occasion. I know that there is rubber matting over here, that has holes about the size of a 20 cent piece, but it comes in a roll and can be cut to size. This would allow for the water to seep through and provide a solid platform for walking guest. otherwise a wonderful stay and thank you very much :)
Reviewed December 04, 2014

Efi from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2014
Good service
Friendly staff, free wifi, location
Good point with friendly and helpful staff, good location,
Reviewed December 02, 2014

Emma from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Perfect stay!
Room size, pool bar & location
The hotel was great value for money. It's only a 10 - 50 min walk to the main strip in Kuta and the staff were lovely. The room was big, clean and comfortable. The pool area is awesome with a swim up bar serving yummy cocktails. Also a great place to meet people. I loved my stay the first time!
Reviewed December 01, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: