Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2253 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Khang from Malaysia
Families with young children
Family Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
room
Towel need to be replace new one.. room air cond need to be check often... most leaking or not cold during check in... after need the technician to check it again either have to move or change room...
Reviewed April 27, 2016

Sebastian from Sri Lanka
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Excellent hospitality
Superb staff
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Kim from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Triple
Stayed one night in April 2016
Superb hotel
The staff was friendly and helpful. English works really fine here, no communication issues. One thing would be the air conditioner may require services and the internet may be a bit slow. But other than that, it's totally worth it.
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Karren from Australia
Couples
Suite 1 Bedroom
Stayed 7 nights in April 2016
Always come back
This is our 4th stay at the Hotel. Central location and facilities meet our needs. We did ask for a room swap this time as we were on the first level near the pool and it was too noisy for our liking. Will continue to come back.
Reviewed April 23, 2016

Kraven from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2016
Paper thin walls
The walls are so thin, you here it when someone is walking pass your room. Very irritating. All else is ok
Reviewed April 22, 2016

LEW from Malaysia
Families with young children
Triple Studio
Stayed one night in April 2016
air-con underpower
the aircon is under power in the room, took a long time to make the room cool.
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Craig from Australia
Couples
Suite 1 Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Thought it was closer to kuta.
It was very noisy as there wer a lot of uni students staying and they wer runining around the hotel untill 2pm
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Anthony from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Aircon poor
We had two different rooms and both had poor quality air conditioning too small for the room size
Reviewed April 16, 2016

Ho from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Air conditioner
the air conditioner is hot, the reception refused to change room and sent technician twice. but it was still hot. finally they willing to change room on the next day.
Reviewed April 15, 2016

Ho from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Air conditioner
Air conditioner in the room is not so good but managed to change to other room
Reviewed April 15, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: