Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2255 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Lucas from Brazil
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Bradley from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 9 nights in September 2015
Cheap/Decent spot
This is a 1 year late post LOL Place had great facilities and staff are willing to help anytime Breakfast buffett is ok if you like spicy food Not too far from Kuta nightlife and Beach
Reviewed August 19, 2016

ponniah from Sri Lanka
Families with young children
Studio Room Triple
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Good location helpful staff
Cleanliness should improve
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Dewi from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Good service and strategic place
This hotel is so comfortable and it's in a strategic place in Kuta. For hotel's employee is so friendly.
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Lauren from Australia
Families with young children
Family Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Was a relatively cheap hotel for 2 adults and 3 kids. Room was basic with comfy double bed and set of bunks. Minimal extras with room. Had to pay additional per night to have DVD player. Breakfast although there seemed to be a lot, there was no cereals and with picky kids a change from pancakes would of been a nice change.
Reviewed August 17, 2016

basant from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
well placed
staff and service is very good . have maintained good standard since the beginning
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Ghita from Singapore
Groups
Studio Room Triple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Excellent
It was perfect for us. Maybe 15 min to the beach but we will definitely go there again !
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Diane from Australia
Families with young children
Studio Room Triple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Friendy Staff Let Down by Poor Standards
We initially booked two nights and stayed only 1. We booked a triple room which was quite spacious but a little bland. When we drew the sheets back on the bed for our son a cockroach ran out. I have stayed enough places to realise that you can't condem a hotel due to 1 rouge insect so we kind of ignored it. Then on drawing back the sheets on our bed we found two hairs and several stains on the sheets, pillow cases and covers. OK again, I gave the benefit of the doubt and called for room service to come change the bedding assuming the missed the bedding when cleaning the room. They turned up quickly and changed the bedding no apology, the seemed like it might be common place? The replacement sheets weren't much better but as it was after midnight we chose to stay the night due to the time. The next day at breakfast, (included) we saw the chef/cook drop his utensil then without even wiping it picked it up from the floor and reused it to cook. OK so eggs off the menu! We got pancakes and found a hair on the pancakes. I went to get some toast and found the napkin used to hold the bread to keep your fingers off the bread was filthy. If I had my camera or phone at the time I would have taken a photo. Anyhow we had enough at this point and left the hotel. The plus side the room was huge, the staff friendly and the fittings seemed in good condition. All up a very disappointing one night. I would like to mention the hotel we booked next for about the same price but I won't as it might be seen as a ploy. Anyhow no I would not stay there again and there are lots of other better places to stay for about the same cost. I am really at a loss to see how this hotel gets such good reviews.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Craig from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Good stay
Stayed here for a night before flying out late. Big clean room, staff very helpful and I was able to leave my bag at reception for the day and was able to get a towel to have a shower before going to the airport. Didn't find much selection for breakfast. Away from the action but it is a 10 min walk away. It was easy access to the airport by cab.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

VANESSA from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Ordinary Budget Hotel
Kuta Central Park is an ordinary hotel.However, the staff are friendly and accommodating. Although it is a budget hotel, Be ready with your transportation budget, as you need to hire a taxi everytime you are going out. They provide a shuttle to the shopping/ beach area, but with very limited schedule. and you need to hire a taxi in going back to the hotel. One might as well book in hotels near the shopping/ beach area, to save time and transpo expenses.
Reviewed July 22, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: