2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 1504 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1504 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Kashif from Canada
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in August 2016
Wonderful hotel with Spa like pool, great breakfast and pleasant staff
We booked 5 rooms total for a 5 nights at the Kuta Paradiso, and enjoyed everyday. From the free airport pickup to the drop-off. The breakfast was well appointed, with a few changing items each day for variety. The pool was also very beautiful and we enjoyed relaxing there a few nights. It really is as nice as the photos. The location was also quite central in Kuta, next to many restaurants and shops. I recommend the Italian restaurant/ American pub right across from the hotel for some good reasonably priced lunch/ dinner. I would definitely stay here again
Reviewed September 09, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

Mark from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Best Hotel I have stayed in in many trips to Bali
Have stayed in Kuta 2 times a year for last 8 years not always here but just as a treat for ourselves as it is more expensive but worth it. The rooms are large and clean, still have bathtubs (and seperate shower) where many hotels now just have showers. Breakfast is amazing. Location is very good - 2 mins to the meach, near the discoverymall and many restaurants No problem with noise Swimming area is good too, pool bar, and events during the day, basketball and volley ball in the water, table tennis poolside Never used the restaurants as always eat outside so can't comment. Same for SPA but used spa outside because of the price All the staff friendly and helpful
Reviewed September 05, 2016
2 travelers found this review helpful. Did you?

Adonica from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in August 2016
Satisfactory Accommodation
The resort and rooms were nice and clean. Staff friendly. Overall the place and rooms are looking a little bit tired for what you pay per night.
Reviewed September 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 10 nights in August 2016
comfortable but showing age
the Paradiso is a very nice and comfortable hotel but it is starting to show its age, saying that I did notice on the last day a notice on the advertising monitor that they were currently doing upgrades. All the staff I dealt with were very friendly and attentive to any needs I had. All this being as it is, would I return to this hotel? Yes in a heart beat as it was a fantastic stay and has the best location.
Reviewed September 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

HOOT from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good
A nice hotel with friendly staff. Good arrange transport for customer.
Reviewed September 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

susan from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Beautiful hotel
Loved this hotel, the most comfortable king size bed , excellent location as well, very cold air conditioning a big plus, also block out curtains for sleep in , will definitely stay here again...The breakfast was sooo good with lots of choices .
Reviewed August 31, 2016
2 travelers found this review helpful. Did you?

Panha from Cambodia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
could be less moskito
alot of moskito in the hotel and lobby erea
Reviewed August 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mick from Australia
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 11 nights in August 2016
Clean, friendly & relaxing
All round great hotel, conveniently located and no real cons
Reviewed August 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Devona from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Friendly staff
All the staff at the hotel were very welcoming, friendly and kind. Service was prompt. Hotel was clean but definitely is desperate need of renovation. Breakfast buffet was good. I think this is a great hotel for a night or two on your way onto your getaway.
Reviewed August 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Luke from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 11 nights in August 2016
Excellent Hotel & Staff
We had a fantastic stay at Kuta Paradiso. Staff were very helpful, attentive and polite. A very special Thanks goes to Resma Dewi who looked after our daughter in the kids club, she enjoyed Resma's company SO much she wanted to stay they ALL day. We would also like to especially thank Mike organising Poolside games and fun for all. Pablo at the Gym and Herry. Have been to Bali many times but will definitely stay here again! 🤗😍
Reviewed August 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: