Book Now: Kuta Sari House

Very good
From 209 reviewsSee what guests said
7.1
/
10

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (209)Booking.com Reviews (67)
7.1
/
10
Very good
From 209 reviews
Cleanliness6.8
Facilities5.5
Location8.2
Room comfort and quality7.3
Service7.3
Value for money7.8
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
All languages
All guests (209)
Showing 182 verified guest comments
8.4
Excellent
sutomo from Indonesia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
1 night stay ”
The hotel is good enough for such price. The tv channel is quite good, wifi is good. there is mineral water too. And there is minimarket beside hotel, but no 24 hours. It's good to stay here if we want to take a walk in Kuta at night.
Reviewed November 02, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
SUZUKI from Japan
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
LOVE IT!!!!!!!!”
Staff is so friendly and have good smile too. They likes familly.I got power from them everyday! I really appreciate about KUTASARI cleaner too! I think He is only one parson for clean up the rooms. I did see he always do him best for clean up with sweat. I wanna say Thankyou . good location and good price. and nice staff . I want come back again when I visit Bali. If possible I wanna watch international channel on TV too! That it!!!!!(;
Reviewed February 22, 2016
8.7
Excellent
Nur from Malaysia
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Cheap yet comfartable”
The friendly staff, the comfiness and the location!
Absolutely will come back! The location is great. 10-15mins walking to Kuta beach, next to a convenient store, the male staff was friendly. He let us put our bags because we arrived earlier than the check in time. The room is nice and comfy. Great value and will definitely come back and recommend this place to others
Reviewed April 30, 2015
8.3
Excellent
stephen from United Kingdom
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Great hotel”
Quiet surroundings, good breakfast, large room
Great hotel. Close to the beach and town but far enough away that it is quiet. Picked up a cheap room through agoda in advance ($23). Walk in price was much more than this. Breakfast buffet had a great selection and staff were helpful. Would stay here again
Reviewed December 21, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Fajar
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
Very good”
cheap and good location, to easy to going anywhere and you can rent a bike at this hotel. recommend for solo or couple traveler for saving money
Reviewed December 10, 2018
4.8
Randalf from New Zealand
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
Minimal fascilities”
Non of the things such as coffee making, desk, cable T V, telephone, toiletries, etc advertised were in the room or available. Basically just a bed with Indo only TV. Certainly did not get what I paid for.
Reviewed December 22, 2017
6.8
Good
Jenny from Germany
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in September 2017
Good”
Good value, easy walk to beach/poppies lane etc. Near mini markets, not as noisy as the main strip, only problem is the extortionate fares to/from the airport which is only about 3km away. Locals pay about 20000 rupees - expect quotes of 200000 at the airport... (obviously nothing to do with the hotel though)!
Reviewed December 07, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Jason from Australia
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Great stay”
For the very small amount I paid I was impressed with my stay. Not as noisy as some have mentioned. Very central and fantastic, friendly staff. The room has a bed and a tv. Walls are scuffed but room still generally clean My room had an ensuite that was clean. All facilities worked well. I would certainly use this hotel again more as an in-between if I arrive late at night. But still good enough for the budget conscious to stay a bit longer. Thanks for the stay!
Reviewed July 27, 2016
9.0
Exceptional
Guo from China
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Good stay ”
- Clean, near to main street, kuta beach, money exchangers
Is a good stay there.We reached like 11am plus, only allowed to check in at 2pm, hence we deposit our luggage there first. There was always counter staff there. The room is just right for 2 of us. clean room, toilets. The location is around 15mins from airport, near to kuta beach, can walk to lots of eating places and massage. Overall, We loved our stay at there, thanks.
Reviewed June 07, 2015
4.3
ZULAIKHA from Malaysia
Group
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Disaster, the worst hotel we stayed so far”
strategic location
Disaster. We stayed for 2 night. There are no water for every night. Only have water around 12am. No wifi in a room. We complaint in a first day. They said they will reset the router. STill the same, no wifi connection. On 2nd day we complaint again, they said already fixed. But still no wifi. The last night only have wifi in a room. After complaint for 3x.
Reviewed May 07, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Amel from France
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Réal live place to stay”
Location staff room
We stayed 3 nights in this guest house which looks like more a hotel ! The room and bathroom are nice, staff friendly, close to markets shops restaurant and beach (7mn walking). We had a great time there :)
Reviewed September 16, 2014
8.0
Excellent
CHENG from Singapore
Group
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Good place to stopover for the night”
Cheap, location, after-hours check-in
It was effective for our budget, and well-suited for a place to stay for 1 night. Extremely basic but did the job. By the way, they insist on you paying for an extra 3rd person. So if 3 people arrive to check-in, be prepared to pay that nominal sum.
Reviewed August 14, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Widya from Indonesia
Group
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Budget hotel, value for money”
Near from kuta beach, clean room, value for money
Overall it is a good budget hotel. located near Kuta beach, just need to walk around 3-5 minutes. Clean room and new building, although the hotel is very small but my room is big enough for me to put 2 open luggage in my room. But, if you rent car, it's hard to park your car since it only fits for 2 cars.
Reviewed June 11, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Rillyn from Indonesia
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Good place for backpacker”
Good location, nice place, cheaper
So far so good, second day we can get 2 bottles drink water but after that cann't get anymore. When we ask this at last day (4th day), receptionist said that compliance only for first day ( different with written at brocure, drink water as compliance will give everyday) But offer all is good
Reviewed March 29, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Christy from Indonesia
Group
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
A value for money hotel”
located at the heart of the city, economic, and clean
My group of 4 were pleased with the hotel. Value for money. Centrally located. Easy access to food and beach. A 24-hr indomaret is located next to the hotel and very accessible should you need anything, anytime.
Reviewed February 13, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Stevan from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
AWESOME, GOOD PRICE, CLEAN, GOOD SERVICE”
CLEAN, STAFF, INTERNET, NEAR WHEREVER
I think, Kuta Sari House is the best Guest House, clean room and large, fast Internet (WIFI), staff very helpfull, staff was very helpful to me when I need something. Close to Kuta Beach, Shoping area and nigh club (Legian Street). I recommend this hotel.
Reviewed January 16, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Sigit from Indonesia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Location, Frendly Staff, Clean Room, Room Rates”
Location, Clean Room, Frendly Staff
Kuta Sari House is very convenient as a place to stay, rooms are great, there is cable tv, wifi, bathrooms are clean, there is hot and cold water. Laundry nearby. Kuta Beach is a 10-minute walk away, if the airport is just 15 minutes away. Excellent location, good staff and very helpful. When I vacation to Bali again, I will stay at Kuta Cider House again.
Reviewed October 05, 2013
8.0
Excellent
vera from Indonesia
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
nice, near to kuta beach”
cheap,clean,easy to everywhere
we spent 3 days and it near to everywhere, indomaret at the right side the hotel, u can find a halal food just few houses left side the hotel, quiet place. easy to reach kuta beach..only 10 minutes walking..the staff friendly..the minus is u can't change ur dirty glasses bcoz there's no kitchen. so u have to clean it by your self. but it just fine...really recomended. I think I'll stay here if I have a chance to bali again.
Reviewed September 28, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Naomi from Indonesia
Group
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Cheap and Amazing ^^”
friendly staff, cheap prize, and clean room
Amazing.....with a cheap prize you can stay in such cool hotel. first day i have a small room but still i like it cause its comfortable and clean, its ok because i'm just alone. i try to stay in another hotel at the second day with a bit higher prize and a bit closser to the beach, guess what??? Kuta sari House is even better then the second hotel i've stayed, so at the 3rd day i'am back to Kuta Sari, and i get a bigger room, just make me like this hotel more....^^ for a backpacker and budget hotel, i am 100% recomend for this hotel, only 15 minutes walk to Kuta Beach, and 5 minutes walk to the Art Market. Plasma TV, AC, queen size bed, hot water....its all available. also have a friendly staff. i'll stay in this hotel again when i visit Bali next time and recomended for all my friends and family ^^
Reviewed September 16, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
karina from Indonesia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Great hotel in a great location”
great location, affordable price, friendly staff and comfortable room
At first i was having doubt to this place. it look small from the outside. however,once i step in my foot-in i got the warmest welcome from the reception (which i forgot his name) my check in was smooth, i got my room in just by clicking finger. the room is way too far from my expectation, since this is a new guest house, i got the room so clean with a nice bathroom. i would never expect there is guest house with this kind of room. large bed and comfortable. Wifi connection is also available in the room for free. simply bathroom is equipped with soap and shampoo. so you don't have to worry if you forget to bring your belonging. convenient store is just right next door and so many local restaurant near by. it will only took you 10 min to get you to the Kuta Beach. I would highly recommend you Kuta Sari. NO MORE doubt about this great place with the affordable price and great comfortable room. next time i visit Bali. for sure i will choose this place to stay over.
Reviewed September 05, 2013
7.6
Very good
narumi from Thailand
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2018
Great location.”
Great location. Close to everything.
Reviewed December 03, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Felix from Indonesia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good stay”
Reasonable price, basic room, basic facility
Reviewed February 02, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Heryanto from Indonesia
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Great budget hotel”
location, clean, simple
the location is great, not far from Kuta Beach
Reviewed October 08, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Sucipto from Indonesia
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Nice Value for Money Accommodation”
Price, Location and Comfortable
Reviewed June 06, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Felix from Indonesia
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Good Stay”
Value for money, clean, basic room
Reviewed May 02, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Johannes from Indonesia
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Great, Good Location, Good Value”
Room, Bathroom, Bed
I will surely back again to this hotel, good value for money, good location, great room and greatly help full staff. I recommend you guys this hotel.
Reviewed October 17, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Vikky from Indonesia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
awesome hotel, great price, room was great, ”
room, place, staff, comfortable
This hotel is cheap but AWESOME!! would love to stay in this hotel again in the future
Reviewed September 17, 2013
4.0
YEAN from Cambodia
Family with teens
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017
Acceptable”
The staff are friendly , it's a good location for breakfast and checking around. clean room even though it a bit small..... It value for money.
Reviewed September 18, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Randy from Indonesia
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017
Best Place cheapest price”
Value for money
Reviewed March 28, 2018
7.2
Very good
Lauren from United States
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2017
Good budget option”
Great price on Agoda in a good location if you want to be in Kuta. Lots of shopping and restaurants nearby. Room is just fine for the price. We had a fridge and a water kettle in our room too. Could have been a little cleaner but good for those on a budget.
Reviewed July 07, 2017
6.8
Good
Rithy from France
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Been transfered in another place ”
We have been transfered in another place (3 minutes walk) and this place was not so good even if there were TV, Ac and fridge. We wanted to rent a motorbike but a woman came with a very bad one and with a helmet without strap.
Reviewed February 05, 2016
5.0
Julia from Austria
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Budget Hotel in Kuta”
location, staff
Hotel is a bit overpriced, for the same price you can get others with pool, terrasse and breakfast! we got a dark room with a bad view into the stairway because no other Room was clean. The location is great and the staff was very friendly. The Hotel is ok for one night, wouldnt recommend it a longer period.
Reviewed July 29, 2015
4.0
TEE from Malaysia
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Terrible experience...dirty room”
Location
The room was not clean at all. They include toilet, floor, water heater, shower tap, toilet bowl. All is full of dirt. I am even not dare to use the water heater to boil water because it was not cleaned by previous user and the dirt cause the water oily.
Reviewed June 19, 2015
7.7
Very good
action from Finland
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
great location, need improvements for cleanless”
location, staff, bed
Great location, staff always there to help you and very nice, small rooms are big enough for your stay but improvements need to be done for the cleanless of the room's and shower's floors, suspectful marks sometimes. In the shower I didn't dare touching the shampoos and body gels, looked too dirty to me. Wifi didn't work at all in my room, at least on the 3rd floor. Otherwise the price is good and I'd definitely recommend this place to anyone despite it's small problems.
Reviewed April 30, 2015
6.7
Good
Shirley from Philippines
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Value for money”
Price, staff, TV
If I had the chance to go to Kuta again, I would stay here. Excellent value for money even if room was rather small and lighting was dim. A bit of a walk to the beach but the location is relatively safe and there are lots to see along the way. Staff was very accommodating. TV had many channels to choose from. Ask for comfy pillows to get a good night's sleep.
Reviewed March 29, 2015
3.0
Bobby from United States
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Not So Great!”
Only good thing was location.
In Bali you have much better choices for the same or less money. Don't trust the photos! My room smelt of mold/ mildew, never went away. Was booked for a queen bed, informed they were out and got two twin beds instead that we're rock hard. Rooms look at least 30 years old. Old paint/ stains. Old and moldy tile in bathroom. Room I got, looked so far different from the picture, all I could do was laugh. Thankfully I only booked for 2 days, and quickly found better for less money. Oh and the Wifi in room was also nearly nonexistent.
Reviewed June 17, 2014
7.3
Very good
Kenny from Singapore
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
small undecorated comfy cozy room”
cozy, linternet, cheap
For the low price that I am paying, definitely my expectations will be much lower. This room gives the bare basic, no cupboard or wardrobe or safe either. They do has fast internet and acceptable air con working conditions. If you are planning to have this room just to sleep at night and put your stuffs. Take it.!
Reviewed June 02, 2014
6.3
Good
Peter from Netherlands
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
One night stay comfortable enough”
Central location, close to restaurants, value for money
I stayed here for a night on my way to the Gili Islands. The hotel is centrally located in Kuta, close to shops and not too far from the beach. Rooms are decent and comfortable, you get what you pay for There is no breakfast.
Reviewed April 27, 2014
5.3
JONGSEOK from South Korea
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in December 2013
I Dont recommend”
Location location budget
I do not recommend this place. It smells bad, rooms are small, toilet does not flush.leaking pipe and horrible view made my stay here absolutely the worst. You can find a good budget hotel with this price. Staying for sleep may sounds like a good idea after surfing but it smells so bad especially when it rains. It is located in a good distance from Kuta beach and internet is stable but that is all. will never stay here again.
Reviewed December 29, 2013
7.0
Very good
Trong from Vietnam
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Nice hotel with good location”
Location, Bigger room than other hostels
Nice overall experience, except I found one cockroach in the room and the bed has hair. However the room is big, and the bathroom is definitely much bigger than other hostels. The day after I moved to another hostels, for the same price I got a bunk bed in the dorm.
Reviewed September 17, 2013
7.3
Very good
Cait from United States
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
New hotel, needs work”
Close to poppies 1, good food right around the corner and confortable bed
It is a new hotel so some of the amenities weren't set up correctly (ie the sink didn't drain) and the Internet wasn't set up yet, but I'm sure in the coming months it will be a great hotel for a decent price. Clean sheets and great location.
Reviewed August 06, 2013
7.2
Very good
Nurul from Malaysia
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Value for money”
Very cheap..
Reviewed November 02, 2017
5.6
Hui from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2017
Ok for day room”
Booked the deluxe room with the intention of using it as day room to wash up before night flight. No frills - with just a bed, bottled water and bath towels, although the shower was rusty.
Reviewed October 25, 2017
7.2
Very good
Arisa from Japan
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2017
Good for badget traveller”
It was just enough what I paid for. As I was there to sleep only it was quiet and comfortable. Very close to restaurants and shops.
Reviewed October 24, 2017
6.4
Good
Tan from Malaysia
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2017
Just acceptable”
I will very late check in, they sent me to Matahari Guest House, the hotel just near by, and the room is almost same. Get what you paid, can't expect much, no soap is provided. Is ok for short stay.
Reviewed August 08, 2017
6.0
Sau from Malaysia
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Simple hotel”
Location is the keyword, don't expect too much. No shower gel and shampoo but the containers are there. Staff are ok.
Reviewed June 23, 2016
6.0
Cheung from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
good”
loticalion is goog,staff was helpfull,room was clean.
Reviewed July 01, 2015
6.3
Good
laurie from Australia
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
good value for the money”
location accessibility staff
pleasant stay all good staff were very helpful.the location was quiet good close to all mod-cons.The rooms were small but clean wifi was good.Only issue was no hot water
Reviewed March 31, 2015
7.7
Very good
FIRDAUS from Malaysia
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Location Location Location”
Location Location Location
Friendly staff, comfortable room. Big bed. Location is nearby kuta. got mini market next to the hotel. good location and services overall.
Reviewed December 13, 2014
7.0
Very good
Rohan from United Kingdom
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Budget hotel but not bad for Kuta”
location, very cheap, basic
if you want good Kuta location, basic relatively clean and cheap this is a good bet...
Reviewed November 20, 2014
5.3
laurie from Australia
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
adequate for the price”
location price value
It was reasonable for the price if a bit on the small side.Other than that was ok
Reviewed July 16, 2014
7.7
Very good
radek from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
good,clean ,good location”
price,location,internet
Stayed here few times ,very good location ,great value for money
Reviewed June 04, 2014
6.3
Good
Chen from Malaysia
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
budget hotel”
nice staff, next to convenience store, basic budget hotel
we just spend few hours in this hotel as we need to depart the next morning at 2am. no lift, nothing special.
Reviewed April 14, 2014
3.3
Sarasmeta from Indonesia
Group
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
worst hotel service ever”
room size, close to major attraction. quiet surrounding
Reviewed January 06, 2014
6.0
leonardo from Indonesia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
hotel yang bagus”
good room, good food, good services....
Reviewed December 30, 2013
6.0
leonardo from Indonesia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
reasonable price hotel”
standart hotel...not good...bot bad
Reviewed December 30, 2013
6.7
Good
Norisah from Malaysia
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
good location”
fast internet, good location,
aircond and internet was ok. but unfortunately the bathroom is quite bad. the bathroom water circlutaion is not good. the shower water is flooding all over bathroom.
Reviewed December 05, 2013
6.0
leonardo from Indonesia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
a comfort hotel...”
like to stay in the hotel....
Reviewed October 09, 2013
6.0
Felix from Indonesia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Value For Money”
value for money, clean, good service
value for money suitable for backpack, clean room with good service
Reviewed August 28, 2013
6.0
Sucipto from Indonesia
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Nice Budget Hotel”
Location, Price and Clean
Reviewed August 18, 2013
8.8
Excellent
Jovita from Indonesia
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2017
Great Stay”
It was very satisfying staying in Kuta Sari House. The price given is suitable with the facilities provided. Furthermore, the staffs are nice.
Reviewed October 14, 2017
8.0
Excellent
gina from Indonesia
Group
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2017
nice place to stay”
the location is perfect, easy to find and close to the beach and shopping district, staff was nice, but they didn't serve towel and bathing complementary
Reviewed September 27, 2017
8.0
Excellent
jeehan from Indonesia
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Nice hotel”
I love this hotel. At the first time we stayed, the hotel is kinda brand new so the room is clean, and the location is near with the center of Kuta
Reviewed September 30, 2016
8.7
Excellent
MITOMU from Japan
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good place”
Clean room, friendly staff, room staff
Reviewed February 21, 2016
8.3
Excellent
youngkook from United States
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Serice report”
1,the workers very well,2, location is fine 3, price well
We are satisfied
Reviewed October 30, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
andry from Indonesia
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
All good”
location, wifi, cheap
all good
Reviewed July 25, 2015
8.0
Excellent
felix from Indonesia
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
location near to kuta.....good for solo traveller”
location, price and cleaness
Reviewed May 25, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Erik from Indonesia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Nice hotel, good location, clean room”
Nice hotel, good location, clean room
Reviewed February 02, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Quynh from Vietnam
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Great value for money”
Location, staff, price
$13 is cheap for a room with private bathroom and good A/C. Everything was clean and well-maintained. The staff was helpful and attentive.
Reviewed December 17, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Quynh from Vietnam
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Central location”
Nice staff, great location
This hotel is 5' walk from the beach and center of activities. Rooms were clean.
Reviewed December 17, 2014