Very good 7.2
Based on 144 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 144 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 4.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 5.3
Sort by

andry from Indonesia
Couples
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
All good
location, wifi, cheap
all good
Reviewed July 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2015
good value great location
location,cleanliness,value
easy ..booked online from gilli air..room clean ,hot water,air conditioned, all good
Reviewed July 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheung from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2014
good
loticalion is goog,staff was helpfull,room was clean.
Reviewed July 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

TEE from Malaysia
Couples
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Terrible experience...dirty room
Location
The room was not clean at all. They include toilet, floor, water heater, shower tap, toilet bowl. All is full of dirt. I am even not dare to use the water heater to boil water because it was not cleaned by previous user and the dirt cause the water oily.
Reviewed June 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Verena from Austria
Couples
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2015
Clean, good location
Walking distance to beach 10 min
Stayed only 1 night but that was great
Reviewed June 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Guo from China
Couples
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Good stay
- Clean, near to main street, kuta beach, money exchangers
Is a good stay there.We reached like 11am plus, only allowed to check in at 2pm, hence we deposit our luggage there first. There was always counter staff there. The room is just right for 2 of us. clean room, toilets. The location is around 15mins from airport, near to kuta beach, can walk to lots of eating places and massage. Overall, We loved our stay at there, thanks.
Reviewed June 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

felix from Indonesia
Couples
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
location near to kuta.....good for solo traveller
location, price and cleaness
Reviewed May 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

laura from Indonesia
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
overall oke
near kuta market, near kuta beach, near legian, near kuta square
Its a good budget hotel, the buliding are new, most of the facilities are new, the room are small but its clean, near to every main object of kuta.
Reviewed May 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

geoffrey from Australia
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
good location
price location clean
short stay was good
Reviewed May 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ZULAIKHA from Malaysia
Groups
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Disaster, the worst hotel we stayed so far
strategic location
Disaster. We stayed for 2 night. There are no water for every night. Only have water around 12am. No wifi in a room. We complaint in a first day. They said they will reset the router. STill the same, no wifi connection. On 2nd day we complaint again, they said already fixed. But still no wifi. The last night only have wifi in a room. After complaint for 3x.
Reviewed May 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: