Excellent 8.1
Based on 1757 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1757 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

kang from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Very nice hotel
Comfortable bed, clean, nice breadfast
Reviewed June 17, 2016

kang from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Nice hotel
Comfortable bed, clean, nice breadfast
Reviewed June 17, 2016

David from United Kingdom
Couples
Lanai Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Disappointed
Firstly check in was a nightmare, ok we arrived early and the room was not ready but they then told me they had over booked and that I will be upgraded. Great I thought let's look at the room. Old, dark and damp but bigger no thanks. So they say they will put us in the original sea view room, ok. Almost 3 hrs later and an hour past check in time we finally get a room, no sorry or have a beer on us but we thought these things happen. DVD player didn't work, bathroom was terrible as water from the shower drains off the bath onto the floor. View of sea is tiny and far away. Breakfast, what a joke. Poor quality and through the entire time we were sat down no one asked if we wanted a hot drink and I even asked a few times if I could have a coffee, nothing. Staff just hung around and blocked the food. Needless to say we didn't have breakfast there again despite it being included. The spa was really expensive and loads of places outside, taxi drivers hangout in the car park pestering you everytime you walked through. Tried to arrange airport taxi through hotel but booked so they take me to a driver in the car park telling me I need to promise one?? Hotel said 150k (already expensive) and we were leaving at 6am so just wanted to make life easy. Taxi wanted 250k from Kuta to the airport and the hotel couldn't be bothered. Walked off and caught a blue bird in the morning and paid 75k. Very disappointed in my stay and the staff.
Reviewed June 15, 2016

Chloe from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Location
Nice and close to everything, pool is right on the beach
Reviewed June 15, 2016

Sadiman from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good
Recommended
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Michelle from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Central location
Beach was across the road. Very nice room. Pleasant staff. An ideal location as within minutes to everything
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Shiva from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Nice hotel
It was great and pleasure to stay at this hotel.The food was nice but for the morning breakfast..i personally felt same menus of food been served for breakfast,try to make it varities.The hotel stuffs really hardworking and caring.
Reviewed June 04, 2016

lai from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Friendly staffs,cleaniness resort,conveniece area,nice atmospere.
Friendly staffs,cleaniness resort,conveniece area,nice atmosphere.
Reviewed June 04, 2016

josh from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
awesome place for holiday
Amazing locatoin, everything is close, great and frendly staff, could enjoy indonesian style resort, great pool for everyone, enough sunbed. I enjoyed this resort and I will stay here again if I gonna go back to bali.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Jangwon from South Korea
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Perfect location
I would say I chose it due to its location (next to the Beachwalk and Kuta beach). That is all.
Reviewed May 26, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: