Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 768 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Syanti from Philippines
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Nice kuta station
Kuta station has a good location, its very strategy to go anywhere. Have pool inside with small bar and good view when you wake up
Reviewed July 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tracy from Australia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 8 nights in July 2016
Kuta station
I love this hotel staff bend over backwards to help u. I stay there every time I come to bali
Reviewed July 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

carol from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View Room
Stayed 8 nights in July 2016
This a great hotel we stay here all the time in Kuta
Great Hotel , Great location
Reviewed July 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2016
Kesan Kuta Station
Very good hotel, fasilities,Food,Pool and great location.So comfortable and very recomended hotel in Kuta,Bali
Reviewed July 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Inner Kuta
Good value for money. If you like your accommodation to be close to hustle and bustle of shopping and restaurants, this would suit you. Staff are friendly and very helpful. Would recommend a pool access room, however most rooms have interconnecting doors. Our air-conditioning unit was noisy and this was attended to quickly. Breakfast ok.
Reviewed July 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Pei from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Pleasant stay
Super satisfied with their customer service. All of them are very polite and helpful. Clean and comfortable room. Location is very strategic, walking distance to discovery mall. Overall it's a pleasant stay at kuta station hotel. Will definitely return.
Reviewed July 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Antonia from Australia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 11 nights in June 2016
Not family orientated
Hotel staff were fantastic, but facilities are no good for when you have a young child no facilities to warm bottles and no facilities to sterilize bottles either found myself having to wash the bany bottles in the bathroom sink not hygenic at all we had a tiny little fridge that you couldnt fit anything in overall will never stay again thank god for the friendly staff!!
Reviewed June 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wanny from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View Room
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
Wonderful Stay
We stayed for a week and it was a good experience. The location is perfect. The room and bed is very big. The room is infront the long swimming pool. Please improve the breakfast menu, we stayed for a week and almost everyday eat the same menu. One thing that annoying was the fight in next door and they turn on the tv very loud, so i think hotel need to upgrade their room with soundproof. overall satisfied with this hotel.
Reviewed June 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kin from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Family
Good location, near to shops, restaurants and 10 mins walk to Kuta Beach
Reviewed June 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Christopher from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Avoid
Got a good deal on two nights for our first stay in Bali, but regret it. Seemed really great when we pulled in - we were greeted with drinks and the restaurant seemed nice with a live band playing. Then we got to our room, which I believe was probably the nastiest room they had. The bathroom had water damage everywhere, til was gross, the shower didn't drain and everything smelt quite bad. Also, the restaurant is overpriced. Maybe we just got "lucky" and the other rooms are ok, but don't take the chance.
Reviewed June 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: