Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 482 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

mark from United States
Couple
Studio
Stayed 16 nights in July 2016
K.V. Mansion
Only downside was a dangerous road walking to and from Sukhumvit. Other than that it was great. Restaurant downstairs was good, a couple of street carts across the street were very good, the 7-11 across the street was handy, 3 or 4 massage places within a 3 minute walk, a whole bunch of street vendors selling fruit, food, veges within a 10 minute walk, a sukiyaki buffet within a 15 minute walk, like that. When we go again this place will definitely be a choice for us.
Reviewed July 27, 2016

CHOON from Singapore
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good
Stay for many times for the past years, as usual, clean & friendly staff. The massage at the ground floor next to main entrance is good & cheap, Thai food restuarant next to laundry shop in the hotel provide good food & not expensive.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Viet from Vietnam
Couple
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
In general, it good
400m from On Nut BTS station, oposite small super market
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Hanan from Thailand
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Nice, basic, good location but not in touristy area
Nice simple hotel. Actually its an apartment, with daily rental. You can live like a local here.
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Aaron from United States
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 10 nights in May 2016
Good hotel
Good hotel...hasent next day laundry service , massage palor, hair saloon,and resturant. This is not just a hotel, but also a residence for expats. Cheaper to rent by the month... The decor is dated, but everything is clean. They give you two full size waters everyday, plus toilet paper, q tips, kleenex tissues, soap... Only complaint is no desk person after 8pm...so if you are checking in or out and need a taxi at 2am, it's a problem. The consiglarie is the Man!!!
Reviewed May 17, 2016

james from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Outstanding
Great no problems.
Reviewed May 15, 2016

chris from Australia
Couple
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed May 11, 2016

chris from Australia
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Good worth the money
Good good value for money
Reviewed May 07, 2016

William from United Kingdom
Couple
Studio
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Relaxed/Easy
Location is A1 not far from skytrain. 7/11 just opposite. Hotel is designed more for long term residence but there is still an excellent restaurant, rooms are cleaned and spacious. Value for money is top rate. Reception I do not hink they speak much english but it does not matter as long as you do not expectations of full type hotel service as opposed to a kinda top class residency stay as a cost of next to nothing. We could not arrive until in the morning so i had sent an email. (No confirmation but I have found even a four star hotel does not reply so normal) and wheb we got there the night caretaker.porter (whatever) had key and everything ready. So he handed it to us and we went to our room no problem. No minibar so easy to check out drop off key and a/c control and go. So if you are a traveller who likes littleattention and yet to have a great fantastic room and place to stay then this is the place. We stayed there twice now. If you late arriving and need food then just get something from the 7/11 who will heat up a number of delicious foods.
Reviewed May 07, 2016

arnel from Canada
Couple
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good
Good bang for the buck
Reviewed April 30, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: