Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 78 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 5.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Charlie from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Perfecto
when we check in, the staff give us welcome drink complete with wet towel and the staff is so friendly. the room is so clean and the bed was so comfort to sleep. when we go out in the morning and comeback to the room in night, the office boy cleaning the room and tidy up the bed without we ask them. very lovely hotel. perfecto.
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Mariiia from Russia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
It was a very pleasent stay!
Service was good! Rooms were clean and spacious! Absolutely reccomend!
Reviewed May 17, 2016

SOON from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Too far, and never get what I need
Friendly staff, but never get what I want like foam bath.(call reception, but never get it). A bit dirty inside room and bathroom. Too far from main road, suitable for local people or travelers have car or motor bike. And also harder to get taxi even uber
Reviewed May 08, 2016

natassia from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Cud improve
Its value for money and we r grateful we gt a free upgrade to a suite but tis place cud really improve. D shower has low water pressure. D tea/coffee sachets as well as toiletries are nt topped up regularly. D sandy floors cud use a lil bit of sweeping n d aircon isnt tat cold. The breakfast menu shud hv a bit of variety. Otherwise, its peaceful n quiet.
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Rashida from Sri Lanka
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
-
-
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Jonathan from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe double room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Bali Gardens
Nice appartments in a quiet area of Seminyak near Umalas. The gardens are lovely as is the pool and adjacent area. The location is a long walk from any local amenities and a 50,000 irp taki ride from Seminyak. Without transport this adds up to a c0onsiderable extra cost.
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Nizar from Indonesia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Family
Nice room, private pool, drainage shower room not functioning well, upon check out EDC machine are not working should pay the bill with cash !
Reviewed April 10, 2016

David from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe double room
Stayed 8 nights in March 2016
Really enjoyed my stay
Staff were more than helpful at all times
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Hannah from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Great for a night or 2
We stayed just one night to be close to a morning appointment, so this was a perfect spot for us. For those wanting to be in Seminyak, they might be disappointed with the location as it's a way out and there isn't really anything to do around the hotel.
Reviewed April 01, 2016

Joana from Timor-Leste
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Happy times
Amazing hotel, the pool was great and open 24/7. Breakfast was very good and you could eat your eggs in every kind of way. The beds were huge and very very comfortable Although its not so far from Seminyak center its hard to find and most taxi drivers dont know where ir is
Reviewed March 29, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: