Very good 7.7
Based on 795 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 795 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

ong from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
best
good location near beach
good location near the alona beach. Value for the prices, the room is simple and clean suitable for backpacker travel.
Reviewed February 26, 2014

Jason from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
Budget friendly for a family. Near the beach.
Price, Location, and Staff.
No issue at all. Staff are friendly. Affordable family accommodation.
Reviewed December 26, 2013

Andreas from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
nice staff, ok price
the price, the staff, the location
I stayed here for two weeks and really enjoyed it.
Reviewed December 24, 2013

sun from China
Couples
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
just so so ,no wifi, staff is not so nice
clean room ,cheap price, safe
even i spent 3 nights here, I can't say it is a nice stay. no wifi in the room, u had to go downstairs to the garden, they will charge u even 1 cup of hot water, and 1 hour late check out ,it is after the earth quark, so exactly no much customer at all, and we face to the earthquark as well,but it is safe.But after all ,it is safe stay there
Reviewed December 10, 2013

sun from China
Couples
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
just so so ,no wifi, staff is not so nice
clean room ,cheap price, safe
even i spent 3 nights here, I can't say it is a nice stay. no wifi in the room, u had to go downstairs to the garden, they will charge u even 1 cup of hot water, and 1 hour late check out ,it is after the earth quark, so exactly no much customer at all, and we face to the earthquark as well,but it is safe.But after all ,it is safe stay there
Reviewed December 10, 2013

sun from China
Couples
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
just so so ,no wifi, staff is not so nice
clean room ,cheap price, safe
even i spent 3 nights here, I can't say it is a nice stay. no wifi in the room, u had to go downstairs to the garden, they will charge u even 1 cup of hot water, and 1 hour late check out ,it is after the earth quark, so exactly no much customer at all, and we face to the earthquark as well,but it is safe.But after all ,it is safe stay there
Reviewed December 10, 2013

Epitanta from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Nice Room, Nice Staff
Strategic Location, Nice Staff and Value for Money
Closed to Alona beach, just 3 minutes walking from hostel. Staff performance was good, friendly and help full.
Reviewed November 24, 2013

Teodolfo from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
.
.
I think, the hotel need to improve on the quality of the rooms like, when we stayed, we just got the Fan Room thinking that it would sufice the heat overnight (since it was Ber month already). We wanted to open the window but it is not in good condition.
Reviewed November 06, 2013

Yaw from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Nice
Friendly staff
Reviewed November 03, 2013

Hans from Ireland
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in October 2013
The right hotel for a shoe string budget traveller
the price
Apart from choosing to visit Bohol right at the time of a major earthquake our stay was satisfying. Lots of activities available, such as snorkeling, scuba diving, sightseeing trips etc and not to forget the beautiful beach.
Reviewed October 23, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: