Very good 7.6
Based on 328 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 328 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

margrethe from Norway
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in February 2015
Just ok
Close to airport but thats about it
We booked here because of a flight delay and it was the last hotel on our trip. It was more a 3-star hotel, the pool looked dirty, was shallow, and there was (dirty) water everywhere, Even under the loungers. The beachbar played party music which didnt seem to fit the place, should have been calm. Close to the beach but the beach was full of litter and water looked murky. The centre near the beach was also very uncosy with garbage everywhere. Do not recommand going to this area at all... We had to pay for an upgrade to Get a room when we arrived, while other places we had been given an upgrade for free.. The bathroom was open with leaves coming in, lots of ants and mosquitos. The bedroom and sofa was good, with aircon in both rooms and mosquito-net. The doors out to the pool had a crack so I was worried bugs would get in, luckily that didnt happen. The food we tried was ok, although expensive. Service was ok.
Reviewed February 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kristina from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in February 2015
lovely location
super comfy bed
Reviewed February 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Pansak from Thailand
Family with older children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in December 2014
Isolated Resort with nice relaxing
food, room and pool
a walking distance to the beach but it is a nice and quet place to relax
Reviewed December 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tom from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
A big surprise and pleasing ecperience
Quite clean big rooms
Peaceful
Reviewed December 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

gary from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in December 2014
close to airport but very secluded
beach, seclusion and peace
very good, absolutely no negative comments about this hotel. Will stay again
Reviewed December 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jason from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in November 2014
Improvement
Staff, service and location
First time i stayed at this hotel staff was great however the room due to its bathroom was less than desirable - the rest of the floor plan was of good standard - however my second stay was a lot better! We were upgraded to a villa room which was a great surprise and was a nice room and good size. The hotel has good grounds throughout and staff are great and always provide excellent friendly service.
Reviewed November 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ronald from Hong Kong
Couple
One Bed Room Garden View
Stayed one night in November 2014
close to the airport
staff at the diner
ITs a nice play to stay if you simply want to spend a night and travel to downtown on the next day.
Reviewed November 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Azhar from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
beautiful resort
secluded, relaxing, beautiful
It was a relaxing and worthwhile stay, me and my wife enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed November 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yee from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Lovely resort and great price
1. Villa with direct access to the large pool 2. Home feel type of simple breakfast 3. Walkable to the beach by crossing a river
Pleasant stay. Simple and homely feel. Nice comfortable beds. Short walk to the nearby town for food and spa. My children's villa hot water didn't work and lots of Mosquitos. Hotel should provide insecticide and incense coil.
Reviewed November 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Emmanuel from France
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in August 2013
Great staff, near the beach, very nice pool
Great staff, near the beach, very nice pool
Reviewed November 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: