Very good 7.6
Based on 328 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 328 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Emmanuel from France
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Great stay with a great staff.
Location is near nayang beach, the staff is incredibly friendly, the pool is very nice
Reviewed November 08, 2014

Rick from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Friendly staff, nice pool, close to beach.
staff, breakfast, pool
I stayed here with my wife and 2 year old daughter. Quite enjoyed ourselves. Pros: lovely staff, very friendly and helpful. Nice pool. Room felt big and comfortable. Breakfast buffet was simple but great - fresh and enough variety to keep us well fed. Location is a very brief 4 min walk to the beach. This is a pretty quiet beach, good with a toddler (especially when it has not rained and everything is calm and clean). Small township of naiyang is close and nice, a handful of nice restaurants and whatnot. Cons: restaurant was fine but has that empty / dull vibe you can often get if a hotel restaurant is empty. We were on third floor of the main building (as opposed to the poolside villas which looked nice) and there is no elevator... Bit of a pain with a stroller and pregnant wife but wouldn't be a problem for most people. Also had the usual Thailand so-so water pressure in the shower. Best feature: very close to the airport (although not so close that you hear or see the planes) which makes it good for late arrival or early departure.
Reviewed November 04, 2014

Esther. from China
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
nice view, good layout
near the beach, good service.
We only stayed one night at L'esprit De Naiyang, quite impressed with the beautiful hotel, also the beach is near and nice. Coffee is very good, my Mama said.
Reviewed October 09, 2014

CEN from China
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
worth the price
price, guest room comfort, swimming pool
Reviewed August 23, 2014

Bukato from Russia
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
It is an amazing small hotel! Value for money 100%
1) Owner - amazing lady! 2) Location - Super Peaceful place, far away from annoying tourist life! 3) Hotel is very nicely designed - rooms are very big, swimming pool is outstanding, walk to beach.
We came there to stay 2 days while waiting for next flight. This hotel is perfectly suited for this - 15 min to AirPort, beach in 3 min walk (swimming in sea depends on tide, but if U walk 5 min more to right side - sea is always there and few kite schools as well). As for full holidays this hotel will be definitely better for elder people - because it's located far away from noisy tourist life, but if U don't really need that life and like to stay in hotel facilities - this hotel is truly amazing with friendly stuff, huge rooms and very very peaceful atmosphere... Overall we have got 100% satisfaction and very sweet memories after our stay there... I wish this hotel all best and many many good customers! With kind regards to owner, Dmitry Bukato.
Reviewed August 14, 2014

Siming from China
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Far from my expectation
Near to beach only
The facility of the hotel is out of date. During our stay there, the situation of power-off even occurred, and the lights could not be switched on in one morning. The food choice during the breakfast is very much limited. The hotel did not provide tooth brushes and we were told to buy only, which should be rare for a starred hotel. Although the hotel is near to a beach, the road to the beach is not constructed well. There is a small river between the hotel and beach. But there is no bridge, and the only way to cross the river is by manual boat which is controlled by a staff. So we guess that if we go back too late, we can not go back through this near road but renting a taxi (15 minutes taxi trip). If you rent a motorcycle, you can not go through this near road either, but have to go back to hotel through a main road, which is a waste of time. The staff in the hotel seem to be not very professional and should be like some part-time workers. The location of this hotel should not be as good as some other hotels nearby.
Reviewed June 18, 2014

Junjira from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Good
Good Nice Beautiful
Good the hotel near the beach, good breakfast and happy
Reviewed June 14, 2014

Raymond from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Average place to stay close to airport
crossing the canal, Nai Yang beach
great budget hotel, enjoyed the canal crossing, not far to walk to town
Reviewed June 13, 2014

Linda from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Too far from city and attractions. Must take cab.
Good staff service Quietness Spacious room
Average but staff is very helpful and nice. Location is not very good if u r a city goer
Reviewed June 10, 2014

Garth from South Africa
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Great Hotel
Amazing pool, clost to beach tranquil gardens
Really nice hotel beautiful pool and surrounds. Breakfast needs a bit of work but overall a solid hotel.
Reviewed June 03, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: