Very good 7.8
Based on 4710 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 4710 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Tai from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
This is the hotel you are searching
Big room, near MTR, near bus station to airport
When I came out from Tin Hao MTR, I was surprised the hotel just in front of us opposite the road. In front of hotel got bus stop and tram stop. Room is big to my surprise again. Room is clean and very quiet at night. Got swimming pool, my daughter like it very much. A bus station nearby to take bus E11 to hotel. Wifi only at reception hall. Free meal for one person only and that's why I didn't use the free voucher as I went there with my wife and daughter. There is a dim sum restaurant, nice and cheap. Whatever I mentioned here all are within 1 mins walking distance! I just want to say "wow!".
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Elvira from Kazakhstan
Family with young children
Stayed 7 nights in September 2013
very good location, comfortable stay
close metro station, helpful staff, small shops arround
Good location to metro, convenient rooms for staying with kids, but not having shower for small children was upset for me. Breakfast for children were not appealing, in general breakfasts were not so good for long staying. We selected this hotel only because of affordable price and closeness to metro 2min.walking, and close park with playground for children. In general it was good, we had great time in Hong Kong and a lot of fun
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Oliver from Australia
Stayed 6 nights in September 2013
Value for money
Good access to transport, restaurants within walking distance and comfortable room
satisfactory a a a a a a a a a a aa a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a aa a a a a a a a a
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Lok-fung from Hong Kong
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
The room is quite and comfortable
Good Location, near Victoria Park and close to city
Each hotel room should be installed with wifi or free internet. It is a nice comfortable hotel with good location and transportation is available to everywhere in Hong Kong. Since the hotel is closee to Wanchai, Causeway Bay, and North Port so that shopping is convenient. Overall speaking, L'Hotel is a good ohose.
Reviewed September 05, 2013

ZHU from China
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
nice stay
location, service
Everything is good except for the lobby manager who literally oversees my repacking of my luggage in the lobby, which is rather unpleasant.
Reviewed September 03, 2013

Robert from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Great City Hotel option
Location, Cleanliness, Airport access
The hotel was easy to access, clean, good view and comfortable bed. I was there for a weekend to watch a sporting event. I spent little time in my room, it's a place to sleep and it served it's purpose perfectly.
Reviewed September 03, 2013

Philip from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 6 nights in August 2013
Comfortable hotel in great location
Access to public transport, great breakfast, and comfortable rooms
My stay was excellent. Great location with easy access to the MTR and local and international restaurants. The only downside is the high fees for in-room internet, though the lobby has free wifi.
Reviewed September 03, 2013

Yim from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Well Location
Good Location, Convenient, and nice room
Good Location, Convenient and nice room. Near subway so easy get to the shopping center. 24 hours convenient store just downstair.
Reviewed September 02, 2013

Joshua from Malaysia
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Clean and nice
location, access to public transport, cheap
The location is in the middle of city, easily access to public transport, price is fair and the view is good.
Reviewed September 02, 2013

Kwan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Easy Access
Centrally Located, Great Location, Comfortable room
Reviewed August 30, 2013


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: