Very good 7.8
Based on 4668 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4668 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

siew from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Enjoy and comfortable
Very peaceful location..feeling safety. Just walk 2 minutes to Tin Hou MTR. And bus stop and Din Din train stop only walk 2 minutes only..High floors have good harbour view..Near hotel have 2 big restaurants offer the Din Sin very delicious and worth the money. .Will come bck the Hotel if I visit Hong-Kong again..
Reviewed May 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed one night in May 2016
Nice hotel for good value
We like l'hotel because it is convenient.
Reviewed May 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Cristina from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard King or Twin Room with Rollaway Bed
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
5D4N stay in L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View
Rooms are clean and staff are friendly. Location is superb because the hotel is very near to the MTR and bus stations. You can take E11 bus from the airport to go to the hotel.
Reviewed May 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

WENG from Macau
Family with older children
Standard King or Twin Room with Rollaway Bed
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good Location
Good Location & Staff has offered us free upgrade when the occupancy is not high. Appreciated that! For sure will choose to stay in L'Hotel Causeway Bay again in next visit.
Reviewed May 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CHI from Macau
Family with older children
Hot Deal Twin
Stayed one night in May 2016
Excellent as always
This hotel has always been my first choice when I am visiting Hong Kong.
Reviewed May 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Huang from Singapore
Group
Standard King or Twin Room with Rollaway Bed
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Great location
Hotel is few minutes walk from the MTR station. Most of the places are easily accessible from the hotel. There are quite many eating places near the hotel. However, toilet facilities are not up to expectations (no toilet spray and removable shower head). Breakfast buffet at the hotel serves the same food everyday but food was quite okay. Overall, I would rate the hotel as satisfactory as the room decoration is not as grand as I have expected. I have booked a deluxe room and only to find out that a standard room and deluxe room is exactly the same except for the level of the room. Deluxe rooms are located at the higher levels. I have booked a triple room for my family and the 3rd bed provided was a really small roll-away bed. Feel kind of cheated as we were expecting a king-sized bed with a single bed.
Reviewed May 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

TOMMY from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Hot Deal Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good nice hotel
Close to MTR station and Tram stop. Nearby the hotel: McD, 7-11 and Market Place. Good clean room and nice hotel.
Reviewed May 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

TOMMY from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Hot Deal Twin
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good nice hotel
Close to MTR Station and Tram stop. 7-11, McD, Market Place within walking distance. Overall, clean room and nice hotel.
Reviewed May 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

WAI from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Hot Deal Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Location very convenient, close to restaurant and supermarket
Value for money, good location close to MTR in less than 1 min; there is supermarket and starbucks at walking distance; very convenient;
Reviewed May 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Norlina from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Standard with 1 Breakfast
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
just fine
The picture that agoda provide doesnt match with the real environtment of the hotel ... this hotel near mrt , moneychanger , McD etc. Very hard to stop taxi .. the reception not that friendly ...
Reviewed May 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: