Very good 7.8
Based on 4672 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4672 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Viviane from Malaysia
Families with young children
Hot Deal King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Ok only
Room space ok
For short trip better.
Reviewed June 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Viviane from Malaysia
Families with young children
Hot Deal King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Near Mrt
Near mrt but not much foods around
Near Mrt. Not much foods around.
Reviewed June 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Karen from Philippines
Couples
Standard with 1 Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
The best hotel in Causeway Bay
Location, Staff Performance, Room Comfort
Conveniently located opposite Tin Hau bus and MTR station. A few walks away from Victoria Park and Tin Hau Temple, and several restaurants and shops. Staff is friendly and accommodating. Haven't tried breakfast because it's too expensive. But the room Ceylon Tea tasted good. Supplies are replenished everyday, will make up your room even if you did not advise so. and the best of all---FREE WIFI in our room! :) Will definitely stay here again when we return to HK. Thank you L'Hotel Causeway Bay! :)
Reviewed June 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Seprian from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
The best value for the money to stay in Hong Kong
The room, great breakfast, the location
The room provided was spacious and they served good breakfast too. I definitely will book again in the future!
Reviewed June 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Joanne from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Comfortable
Convenient , comfortable and clean
Quite comfortable hotel, near mrt station, easy to get around. Nearby has some food places too.
Reviewed June 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Candy from Singapore
Families with young children
Standard with 1 Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Good location
Location and nothing else
I arrived at 2am with two hotel staff member standing behind the counter offering no help at all. They just stood there and stared. Spoke to me in Cantonese and I replied in English. Most of the time I do not understand what they were saying. When I got impatient and tired because it was late, they started speaking English. I mean why can't they even try?
Reviewed June 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kitling from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Hot Deal King
Stayed one night in May 2015
Good location and friendly staff
Location
Reviewed June 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrea from Italy
Families with young children
Standard with 1 Breakfast
Stayed one night in May 2015
Nice and inexpensive hotel near Causeway Bay
Good location, efficient staff, reasonably priced
The hotel is just in front of the Tin Hau MTR station, which makes it very convenient to go anywhere on HK island. The staff is efficient and courteous. The hotel is clean. Overall good value for money.
Reviewed June 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Loo from Malaysia
Couples
Standard with 1 Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Staff Indifference
Location was good. Transport was good. Room size was ok compared to other HKG hotels.
That booking through Agoda means downgrade automatically.
Reviewed June 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ka from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Comfortable
Comfortable, convenient, cheap
Reviewed June 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: