Very good 7.8
Based on 4674 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4674 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

NG from China
Couples
Hot Deal King
Stayed one night in February 2015
Not what I expected!
Not with same standard with the L'hotel located at Island South!!! Big different and the standard not same as what it claim as 4 starts hotel. No free wifi, bath room really small and not clean enough.
Reviewed March 11, 2015

IOK from Macau
Solo travelers
Hot Deal King
Stayed one night in March 2015
Value for money
Close to MTR, efficient front desk, value for money
Reviewed March 09, 2015

Chong from Macau
Families with young children
Hot Deal King
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good location
Good location, good staff, and good condition
Reviewed March 06, 2015

Au from Hong Kong
Couples
Hot Deal King
Stayed one night in March 2015
ok
Near by MTR, many restaurant near by, nice view
Reviewed March 04, 2015

edna from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
reservation
I requested a king size bed so it is for couple reservation but my husband was charged a 20 dollar daily breakfast. the breakfast was good the staff were all very helpful
It was nice location just across MTR and bus station
Reviewed March 04, 2015

KIN from Portugal
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2015
nice hotel. room condition is okay
breakfast, location, service.
Pretty good and comfortable. However no sea view from my room.=p
Reviewed February 23, 2015

Jun from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Staff attitude is bad
Superb location just beside rail station, room is big when compare with other Hong Kong hotel
Staff attitude It's like I owe them money and I'm not the customer. The hotel provide breakfast is only for 1 people. When I'm travel with my partner, it's seems like forcing me to pay for another pax. I rather eat at outside and burn the free 1 pax breakfast. Room is big and the location is good. But I think management is really not in the lope. Wasted the hotel strategic location.
Reviewed February 23, 2015

Eugene from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Not a pleasant experience
Not a pleasant experience
Not a pleasant experience
Reviewed February 23, 2015

pochang from Taiwan
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
broken toilet, but upgrated to an executive room
upgrated room,
staff are in bad moods during Chinese New Year. Got a broken toilet, but luckily transfer to a large executive, thanks. Hotel is a bit old already for a 4 star one.
Reviewed February 22, 2015

conchita from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Poor hotel rated
Room are spacious, good location
Staff are not pleasant with the guest. Housekeeping poor, beds and pillows are not comfortable
Reviewed February 22, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: