Very good 7.8
Based on 4678 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4678 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Tom-Roderick from Netherlands
Couple
Stayed 9 nights in July 2014
Good price-quality
Price, view, location
Good hotel for a fair HK price. Good location, MTR station across the street. Medium sized and clean rooms that lack a bit of storage facility. Average continental breakfast. Wifi for 150 HKD per 24hrs in the room, an absurd price. Wifi in the lobby is free but slow and you have to relogin every 20 minutes.
Reviewed July 29, 2014

Ka from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
good
buffet breakfast, near mtr, large size bed
Reviewed July 26, 2014

Leonard from Singapore
Business traveler
Hot Deal King
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Great stay!
Clean, good location and friendly staff
Got a free upgrade! Great!
Reviewed July 25, 2014

Alicia from Portugal
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Excellent location...next to MTR and restaurants
requested to move to another room and luckily did
Reviewed July 23, 2014

Lan from China
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Cozy and comfortable.
Room is bigger. Food is decent and staffs are friendly.
It was nice staying in this hotel. It would be better if they can provide free wifi in the room and turn air conditioning on in the corridor.
Reviewed July 22, 2014

adindya from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
nice stay, centrally located
location, pool, surrounding
I have a pleasant stay at this hotel due to it's location near public transportation, even though the concierge was give me twin bed for me & my husband, but he managed to moved us to another room the next day.
Reviewed July 21, 2014

Tan from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Very near MTR Line (TIN HAU STATION)
Location, Location, Location
Most important factor is the hotel located directly opposite TIN HAU station. Behind TIN HAU, there is a famous beef noodles. Sadly, there is no free WI-FI in the room. Else, pleasant stay overall.
Reviewed July 20, 2014

Sanka from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Clean room, great view and good breakfast
Cleanliness, near train station, good breakfast
I was staying with my 4 year old daughter. We had a great view from the high floors and she loved it. The breakfast had a good variety of international and local food. Rooms were clean and comfortable.
Reviewed July 20, 2014

Sam from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
overall a great hotel
opposite subway entrance, large room, great restaurant
everything was great about this place. the only thing that bothered me was the 150 hk dollar wifi fee for 24 hrs use. even budget hotels provide free wifi.
Reviewed July 19, 2014

Lin from Hong Kong
Couple
Hot Deal King
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
upgraded to deluxe room
large room, clean and tidy, good for shopping
Reviewed July 17, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: