Very good 7.8
Based on 4677 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4677 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Hoa from Vietnam
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Great for transportation
Near MTR Friendly staff Room is comfortable
It's good with very short work to MTR. Hotel was clean & comfortable. Room is big enough for our family (2 adults with 1 kid)
Reviewed June 27, 2014

Sol from Philippines
Group
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
My stay at the hotel was good
Breakfast, location, public transport
My stay at the hotel was good altho the room was smaller than I expected. Some of the staff were very accommodating, so not as friendly. Its right across the MTR station. Taxi's often pass the area. The tram stops are also reasonably places. The airport bus, Cityflyer stops are also very accessible. All in all the stay was satisfactory/good
Reviewed June 23, 2014

Angeline from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Great for exploring
Good access to public transport, Easy to get to airport (bus a11), Decent breakfast
Generally comfortable. They acceded to my request via agoda for a high-level room so that and the view pleased me. Good spread for breakfast - juice, muesli, cereal, large spread of ham and sausages, some pastry. Wifi access in the room is very poor - I had to sit in a strange corner of the room to get slow wifi. Your best bet is the lobby. Good thing about that is you are forced to relax instead of being online all the time. They allowed me to use the lobby computer to perform online check-in so all my needs were settled. Fantastic access to public transport. Tram, Bus, MTR all stop right outside the hotel. A11 takes you to/fro the airport.
Reviewed June 23, 2014

jaycen from Philippines
Group
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Convenient
Convenient, easy commute, easy access to airport
It was ok. L'hotel is centrally located and easy access to airport by bus. Easy access also to mtr station because it is just across tin hau mtr station. There's a convenient store and money changer near the hotel. It is also very close to victoria park. The room is ok but needs some renovating, tiles are already old. The housekeeping needs improvement as well. The buffet breakfast is ok.
Reviewed June 23, 2014

Antonio from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
It was great.
Location and Staff.
It was a great stay (Our second), near transportation, park and food. I think the breakfast was just Ok, wont pay for it if not included in package. Lots of good food around the area of Tin Hau.
Reviewed June 23, 2014

Spario from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
A pleasant stay.
Near MRT, clean room, quite surrounding.
I will be coming back to stay in this hotel, seem everything ok but there is no wifi in the room.
Reviewed June 20, 2014

Spario from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Not a big hotel but clean.
clean room, near MRT, quite surrounding.
In general, it was a nice stay in this hotel except no Wifi in the room.
Reviewed June 20, 2014

Damien from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Decent Hotel with a Great Location
Great Location, Value for Money
This was a decent hotel that provides value for money. Good location, with Tin Hau MTR station just across the road. Local eateries are also nearby. I didn't get the room I asked for - booked a single room but was given one with twin beds. Reason given: not enough rooms, only twins available. Room wasn't the cleanest - could see dust on the floor and corners. Design looks dated. Room had noisy piping too - at times, could hear a high pitched whistling sound from the pipes in the toilet. Breakfast was alright - variety was nothing to rave about. Same food throughout my 2 nights there.
Reviewed June 20, 2014

Man from Hong Kong
Couple
Hot Deal King
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
normal hotel, dont expect much
location, value, clean
nothing special
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Erlinawati from Indonesia
Group
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Good location and convenient
Location, Breakfast, Easy Access
Stayed here in June 2014. Hotel experience was great. Centrally located hotels and within walking distance to MTR, bus, and Tram station. Breakfast is simple but great. The air-condition did not work well at the first night and they fixed it in the next day. Wifi in room was slow. Thumbs down for the front office, thumbs up for the Concierge. They were really helpful and friendly.
Reviewed June 16, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: