Very good 7.8
Based on 4672 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4672 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

fan from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Stayed 8 nights in March 2014
Lackluster lifeless needs a complete revamp .
A roof over our heads:- stains on restaurant worn out chair, no power shower glass unit( a 80s bath tub), I stayed for 8 nights with comp. breakfast the food was good but they didn't vary it in anyway
Compared my stay it's no way 4 star, the other 2 are miles better.compared with(L'hotel) a dull dire stuck in a time warp milking the cow for every drop feel to it. This hotel should not be rated a 4 star(one of the factors I based my decision on).
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Soak from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Great location value for money
Great location easy access to eateries around the vicinity
Reviewed March 18, 2014

June from South Korea
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Clean, Convenient
Convenient, clean and simple
Reviewed March 17, 2014

Marco from Brazil
Couple
Stayed one night in May 2013
Comfortable rooms, great breakfast
hotel conditions, comfortable room, near to train station
The hotel is not in the heart of Causeway Bay, but still close to the shopping area, also very close to train station. Confortable and clean room, good breakfast.
Reviewed March 15, 2014

Kenneth from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 7 nights in February 2014
A great stay.
Courteous staff, clean, good location
Had to change the first non-smoking room as it smelt strongly of smoke, second room was much better, although opposite elevators which rang a bell when arriving and a series when door closing.
Reviewed March 13, 2014

Joyce from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
convenient location,not d best but was OK
location,breakfast,cleanliness
This is my second time at L Hotel,i can say that my first one is much better because of the room and staff,our room before was bigger unlike our recent to think that i pay more this time. Also the receptionists this time are worse,it seems that they have their own world,they didnt even bother to look and smile at us. No warm greetings at all,they are busy talking to each other and i guess they hate when you ask them questions about how to go to places,not friendly at all. Well aside from that i think the main reason why i came back is because of their location,in front of Tin Hau station and also of their clean room.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

Eileen from Philippines
Family with older children
Stayed one night in February 2014
Great location
Centrally located, great staff and convenient
The hotel is very accessible to all means of transportation. It is centrally located in Tin Hau where you can visit nearby attractions.
Reviewed March 07, 2014

LaDiona from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in February 2014
Clean rooms and easy MTR access
free wifi, only a few meters away from MTR and lots of restaurants/stores within the parameter
This hotel was a great option for me. I needed a hotel with easy MTR access that was clean with shops nearby and L'Hotel filled this void. It was a great bonus that breakfast was included with the room.
Reviewed March 07, 2014

sing from China
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in February 2014
average standard with no surprise
close to MTR Station
everything is of average standard with no surprise. sound proofing needs to be much improved. no reply to email message before check in and cant meet special request.
Reviewed March 07, 2014

Meidia from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
really happy and satisfied
location,hotel staff especially counsier staff,room size
perfect location,tin hau mtr station just across the street,feel like having a train in your home garage,with mtr i can go anywhere in hk. the room size maybe the biggest against other hotels in hk. we''ll come back travelling to hk and of course,we'll stay at L hotel again next year. really recomended and two thumbs up, keep up the good work guys.....see you next year
Reviewed March 06, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: