Very good 7.8
Based on 4710 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 4710 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Claudine from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
value for money
opposite Tin Hau MTR within walking distance, near to a reflexology shop, near to lots of small eateries opposite the hotel (Tin Hau Food Area)
although the bed is not fantastic but it is convenient to public transport, F&B. I will definitely come back.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Yulia from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
arrive to attend expo in HK, busy moment
near MRT station, wifi only in lobby, twin bed for me and my husband...
Its busy time in October because of fairs, we understand. Me and my husband arrived HK almost midnight. We check in but the receptionis said that the rooms all fully book, just have room with twin bed for me and my husband. Even that i had booking for 3 night, they can not give me double bed also gor our 2nd or 3rd night. Its not a great service though. The reason is that i didnt put double bed ib tge comment field when i booked. So, we think like this is not quite a helpful hotel. Sorry about that. But anyway, location really convenience.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Milan from Czech Republic
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
nice hotel with view to harbour
price, location, room size
this hotel is located very close to MTR, I was upgraded for free to suite due to overbooked hotel, rooms were very big with 2 bathroom and big TV, this made my stay n hotel very pleasant, only cons is no Wi-Fi on room and even cable connection was not for free! breakfast was just ok, staff very nice and helpful
Reviewed October 20, 2013

hartawan from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
the staff is angry not polite and service not good
this time is very disapppointed for time i will live in another hotel.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

robert from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 7 nights in October 2013
great stay,easy transport location.
buffet breakfast,public transport,and clean rooms.
a pleasant experience,great staff,great breakfast,easy to get public transport.
Reviewed October 19, 2013

mira from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
it was just ok.
location location location
it was just ok. i think its worth around 70% of its price. its too pricey for its kind. it would have been perfect if it was 20-30% cheaper.
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Yu from United States
Family with teens
Stayed 10 nights in September 2013
Very pleasant
Location, easy access to public transportation, cleanliness
It was very pleasant. The hotel team took care of us from gettting off to cab to our room. the check in process was quick. The front desk was courteous and professional. The room was adequately sized and it was clean. The hotel is very convenient to get to and have easy access to public transportation which is a plus.
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Anna from United States
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Central location and comfortable stay
easy access to public transport, comfortable rooms, fast check in and check out
I was pleased with the prompt service that the staff gave their guests and the fast check in and check out. I highly recommend this hotel for ease in access to public transport and for its comfortable and clean rooms.
Reviewed October 16, 2013

Wei from Singapore
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Generally well kept hotel at a good location
Accessible, reasonable price and good amendities
Pleasant and happy stay with good service from hotel staff.
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Frank from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Worst hotel I have ever come across
Hotel out to rip off. Totally inflexible. They care more about money then customer. Ridiculous rules made to rip off customers who they obviously do not care about, and do not want repeat business. Warning! Do not stay here!
Reviewed October 13, 2013


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: