2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2557 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2557 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Alan from Hong Kong
Couples
Blissful Zone
Stayed one night in September 2016
got bitten by lice / bed bug
me and my girlfriend both got bitten by lice / bed bug, so we had to switch to another room in the middle of the night!!! the next day when i check out, i ask the staff for an explanation of what happened last night,but she tells me that her manager could NOT find anything in the room. this is a joke. unprofessional staffs just terrible experience
Reviewed September 13, 2016

cheok from Hong Kong
Couples
Blissful Zone
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
clean and tidy
very good
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Laurence from Ireland
Couples
Blissful Zone
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
value for money
Value for money. happy with the service overall. Close to the mtr and shopping facilities. Room was well appointed and in-hotel facilities gym etc were well-kept. All in all, a happy stay. I would go back. Recommend you give this one atry. Thank you.
Reviewed September 07, 2016

Kwok from Hong Kong
Couples
Blissful Zone
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good location, free drinks, comfortable and clean rooms
Good location, free drinks, comfortable and clean rooms
Reviewed September 07, 2016

Suet from Hong Kong
Couples
Blissful Zone
Stayed one night in September 2016
Clean
Good place with clean environment
Reviewed September 06, 2016

CHUI from Hong Kong
Groups
Blissful Zone
Stayed one night in September 2016
Slow room service and limited stock
I called the room service for toothbrush and carriage. The staff come slowly with toothbrush after I called twice times. Besides, I requested carriage when I book the room. They replied me they can't reserve for me. I requested once again on the day of my checkin and they told me no stock already. It was just two hours after checkin and I doubt how many stock they have that they can borrow out all the carriage. This is quiet disappointing.
Reviewed September 04, 2016

Nathaporn from Thailand
Business travelers
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Nice Hotel
Near APM shopping mall about 5 mins walk. Near MTR station and Bus stop
Reviewed September 02, 2016

Lee from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Blissful Zone
Stayed one night in August 2016
OK
OK
Reviewed September 02, 2016

LO from Hong Kong
Couples
Blissful Zone
Stayed one night in August 2016
Poor Service on individual staff
Booked a double bed room for couple tour. The girl at the front desk just simply said no more double bed room available but a twins room and keep doing the check-in process for me. The attitude is very bad and not even know how to comfort the customer but keep saying that if you want double bed room just add $770 and upgrade to suite room. Poor service and is disappointed
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Kuan from Singapore
Business travelers
Blissful Zone
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
nice fragrance
Like the cleanliness and the fragrance when you enter the hotel
Reviewed August 31, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: