Very good 7.6
Based on 2514 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 2514 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 6.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

HENG from Singapore
Family with young children
Hill View
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Good and comfortable
New, Clean and Comfortable
We only had 1 night stay as we were targeting the nearby OCEAN PARK which was only 15mins walk. As we had experienced traffic jams from OCEAN PARK to city hotels before, this is an ideal location to be if you solely intend to visit OCEAN PARK. It is also very near to STANLEY MARKET (I think about 10mins by TAXI)
Reviewed December 19, 2013

Genesis from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
City View
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Spacious room. Fare service and bad breakfast
Spacious room
Inconvenience location and difficult to catch a taxi especially in the morning. Breakfast provided is so simple with limited choice of food.
Reviewed December 10, 2013

Patsy from Hong Kong
City View
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
spacious room with affordable price
decent room, efficient hotel staff, free shuttle bus
Soundproof of the room wasn't very good, heard children jumping and running and people talking in the corridor. a bit annoying.
Reviewed December 10, 2013

Tsz from China
City View
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
great stay friendly stafff
great stay, friendly staff, nice bed
it was good to be staying at this hotel. check-in was fast and the staff memebers were friendly. upgraded to hill view
Reviewed December 09, 2013

MAN from Hong Kong
City View
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Clean & cozy room
Clean, comfortable, worth to pay
Polite staff, clean & tidy room, but it's not very good for those who are not familiar the transportation in Aberdeen as you have to walk abt 10 mins to bus stop, and no restaurant nearby.
Reviewed December 05, 2013

Xiaoyue from China
Business traveler
City View
Stayed 7 nights in November 2013
Not too bad, but not too good.
Transportation, shuttle bus and close the ocean park
I asked for a non-smoking room when I placed the online order, but I was arranged to a smoking floor with obvious smell of the smoke. My room was at the end of the corridor, and next to the exit to the staff preparation room. In the middle night, I could hardly sleep as I heard the local staff making phone calls and spoke loudly. I was told that I was arranged to the non-smoking room after asking the staff for several times, but in fact I doubt the 8th floor was the non-smoking floor as the smell was always there.
Reviewed December 05, 2013

Chi from Hong Kong
City View
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Close to Ocean Park
Clean, Budget, New
Reviewed December 04, 2013

Christina from Singapore
Hill View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great stay for people on a budget.
Comfort, price, room size.
We had another great stay at the L'Hotel, the room service was great and the food was fantastic. The location is a bit of a drag but there is a shuttle that takes you into town.
Reviewed December 04, 2013

Christina from Singapore
City View
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Comfortavble stay in a reasonably priced HK hotel
Price, cleanliness, room size.
We had a pleasant stay at the L'Hotel, the price was reasonable and the rooms were clean and of a good standard. The hotel is not centrally located but there is a Shuttle bus that takes you to Central mall amongst other drop-off points.
Reviewed December 04, 2013

Omer from Pakistan
Business traveler
City View
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
Comfortable, clean and good value for money
clean, comfortable, affordable
Reviewed December 02, 2013


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: