2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17805 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17805 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

LING from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed one night in April 2015
Very good
nice and clean
nice
Reviewed September 03, 2015

Lai from Singapore
Group
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Average hotel
Location
Reviewed September 02, 2015

HAIREE from Malaysia
Family with young children
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed one night in August 2015
"value for money"
good view, nice and big room, walking distance to tsuen wan west station and recommended
spacious room with good view (harbour view and high floor). very good hotel and recommended.
Reviewed September 01, 2015

Yun from Hong Kong
Couple
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
performance
Location, Surrounding and View.
Hotel can keep away from the busy city. The surrounding is convinence. Transport is easy. But the furturne is too old.
Reviewed August 31, 2015

Ka from Hong Kong
Couple
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed one night in August 2015
ok
average
Reviewed August 31, 2015

Yuen from Hong Kong
Couple
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed one night in August 2015
Worth staying
Harbour view, bath hub, convenient location
Very nice experience
Reviewed August 30, 2015

LANCY from Australia
Family with young children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in August 2015
Our fist night at Hong Kong
size of the room,
We caught bus A21 straight from the airport to the hotel. We were upgraded to a tower 2 top floor. The room was spacious. But every so often we could always heard 2 different bang noises (seemed like from the roof ~ we were on the level 87 which was the highest floor, also another one seemed like the water pipe). Other than that, it was okay. They should have provided the wifi free of charge to each of the room as we noticed so many guests just sat at the lobby enjoying the wifi. We did not eat at the hotel so are unable to comment on it.
Reviewed August 29, 2015

Chi from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
Cleanliness
Cleanliness, Service and location
Reviewed August 29, 2015

Dr from Australia
Family with teens
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
First impressions are impressive
The hotel is very close to the MTR and surrounded by large shopping centres. Staff are very efficient. Facilities excelletn for the price we paid.
We had a most enjoyable stay, given it is our first time in Hong Kong. It is in a great location if you want to visit Hong Kong but not get caught up in the crowded city. The MTR is very close by and there are plenty of shops around. You won't get bored. Hotel staff are very efficient, especially with check-in and check-out. So waiting times are short. Views are breathtaking. The only down-side is that you have to pay for wifi, but it's affordable. We will be going back. Thank you Agoda for looking after our booking, we were most impressed.
Reviewed August 29, 2015

chan from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed one night in June 2015
Big and comfy
location, tidiness and environment
Reviewed August 29, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: