2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17810 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17810 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Lai from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
High value of money
Good location, valuable price, many food to eat around hotel
Reviewed July 02, 2015

Yuen from Hong Kong
Couples
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Just Fair
large room, good view, but not clean enough
the room is really big. I booked a sea view room and the view is really good. The price is fair enough. But the cleanness can be improved, the room floor is a little bit sticky... Also service in front desk can also be improved.
Reviewed July 01, 2015

JONG from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Good
Ok
Ok
Reviewed July 01, 2015

Tang from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Comfortable
Comfortable
Comfortable with the room size and bed size!
Reviewed July 01, 2015

Tang from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Comfortable
Comfortable
Comfortable with the room size and bed size!
Reviewed July 01, 2015

antonio from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
good overall stay at l'hotel nina
decor
Room 8109 Ok overall, shower and bathroom floor need to be clean with anti calcium as water have stain the marble and floor tiles, pressure is excellent. The view of the city is stunning from the 81 floor.good overall experience
Reviewed July 01, 2015

PHEK from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior - Tower 2
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Love the views from the room
Great view, near shopping malls with eateries, big beds
Overall, it was quite enjoyable and comfortable. We booked for Tower 2 as we wanted to be on the higher floors in order to enjoy the views. We have a room with view overlooking the mountains and part of the sea view. There is a bathtub which my girls enjoy soaking in every night of our stay. The bed is big enough for the 4 of us and comfortable compared to other hotels in Hong Kong. Although the hotel is located in New Territories instead of Kowloon or Hong Kong side, we still find it convenient for us as the Hong Kong MTR system is widely connected. There is also an airport bus A31 that goes direct to the hotel, which is a plus for me personally as we can save on the taxi fare.
Reviewed June 30, 2015

Seok from Malaysia
Families with older children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Big room hotel
staffs, big room and price
Great and will be back again
Reviewed June 30, 2015

Seok from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Nice hotel with fast respond staffs
big room, good respond staffs, location
Great with big room and nice view
Reviewed June 30, 2015

Siewhong from Thailand
Families with older children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Too far from the town center
Clean, Cheap, Nice Dim Sum
Over all are good except the location was too far away from town center. No hawker food n night market around this area. Staff dont realy speak English.
Reviewed June 30, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: