2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17770 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17770 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Tan from Singapore
Families with older children
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
cleanliness
service is fast, staff are courteous,
The room is not really as shown in the picture i saw. It is not really very clean as like in Amari watergate i stay in Bangkok.
Reviewed June 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Boon from Singapore
Families with young children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
value for $$$
excellent
Wonderful. Will come back again.
Reviewed June 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chaipong from Thailand
Business travelers
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 6 nights in September 2014
nice room but far
nice room and great view
Nice room great view but far away from town.
Reviewed June 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Janet from Canada
Couples
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 18 nights in May 2015
Housekeeper/room cleaning person is caring.
good location - close to MTR, Mall; room is spacious; however very crowded in the elevators and lobby most of the time
The room cleaning person on 69th floor is a caring person. One day I had leg cramp and told her I need to stay in room, she quickly finish cleaning, and said I probably need extra water, or tissue, and she also ask what else can she help me on. I never meet room cleaning person as kind and caring as she is. Maybe I am a sensitive person as regards to clean air. I am staying on the non-smoking floor, and even with so, I feel the air has a smell, especially when the air condition is not on. I hope this can improve.
Reviewed June 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shane from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed one night in June 2015
Disappointed Hotel Without WiFi inside rooms
Tallest hotel in Tsuen Wan,Close to The shopping center and metro
We have already made our comments and expressed the feeling on the previous staying on June 1,2015 so we do not want to repeat.
Reviewed June 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shane from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in June 2015
Tall hotels with limited services provided
Many Rooms,Close to the Metro and Easy to get the bus to China
It is awful for the noise disturbing from the next room the sound proof is very bad when people move the furniture from the nearby room can be heard clearly so it affects us for the sleeping in the night time. No Wifi is provide except we have to pay and we think nowadays even the 3 star hotel do provide the free wifi to the hotel stayers. No air-conditioning in the corridor and the light is very lime.Overall it is very disappointed.
Reviewed June 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

WONG from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
nice place
acceptable price
Reviewed June 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Thomas from Belgium
Couples
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed one night in December 2014
Great spacious rooms
spacious rooms
Our overall experience of the hotel was very good expect for 2 things: check-in took 1 hour, and taxi availability is very poor.
Reviewed June 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chi from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good value but not 5-star
Cheap rates, outdoor pool, good view from room
Generally poor directions inside the hotel. The pool was a huge plus: excellent views and on the large side for a hotel pool (~ 30 m), but closes rather early at 8. Poor location in Tsuen Wan, an area with a more local flavour, unless you happen to come from anywhere on the West Rail. Mainlanders can be a nuisance. And why is the bridge deck on the 41st closed?! Overall great value at $520, but not a great hotel.
Reviewed June 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

tao from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in June 2015
good environment
good environment,good location
Reviewed June 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: