2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17770 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17770 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

yonghyuk from South Korea
Business traveler
Stayed one night in May 2015
Soso
Soso
Reviewed June 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shui from Australia
Couple
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Comfortable stay
Room is roomy, location is good and value for money.
Reviewed June 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

graeme from Australia
Couple
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
An ozi experience
staff attention to detail, very helpful & prepared to go out of their way, spacious rooms with very comfortable beds
Most enjoyable stay, we chose this hotel because it is the first stop on the airport express & is only 200m from an metro train station which made our visit to shenzhen more convenient. We were very happy with our stay we found the staff to be very happy & will to help with any questions or directions. Checking was seamless & easy. Our room was spacious & clean with great views over the harbour
Reviewed June 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rehman from Hong Kong
Couple
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed one night in June 2015
good enough
my girl my girl my girl
good
Reviewed June 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chi from Macau
Solo traveler
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in June 2014
good location, nearby night market, nice service
good location, nearby night market, nice service
good location, nearby night market, nice service
Reviewed June 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Choi from Macau
Family with young children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Convience and comfortable
convience, comfortable and nice
good
Reviewed June 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

TAN from Singapore
Family with young children
Harbour View - Tower 2
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Good Location, Great Views from 73rd Floor
Good Location, Near to MTR Station and Shopping Centre
Comfortable, one of the best experience of my life
Reviewed June 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Philippines
Group
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
Great To Have Discovered this Hotel!!!
1) Location - the Hotel is soo near the malls in the Tsuen Wan area. Taxis were available at the Hotel's driveway. 2) Value for Money - the Hotel's rates booked via Agoda were reasonable. 3) Comfort
We booked 2 De Luxe Harbor View Rooms which gave us an amazing sight, night or day. Happy about their speedy check-in and check-out. Staff were courteous at the Front Desk. Some Housekeeping personnel were not too friendly probably due to the language barrier. Wish they would have complimentary airport transfers as taxis were cheaper than the rate the Hotel was offering. Also wish they would offer free wifi in guestrooms as their rate was obnoxiously steep. It was cheaper to buy a prepaid sim outside and tether wifi as a group. We did not have the chance to try their food though as we chose to eat out in the malls. Their ref was not functioning so well and we got worried when the fire alarm sounded at 1 a.m. due to a guest that smoked in his room. But in general, our stay went pretty well. We shall definitely be back! Kudos to the Management & Staff of L' Nina Hotel. Keep up the good work! :)
Reviewed June 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LIWEN from China
Solo traveler
Superior - Tower 2
Stayed one night in June 2015
bad
worst of the worst
Reviewed June 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Michelle from China
Business traveler
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in June 2015
borrowing wine opener need to pay HKD33 per time
good price
furniture is old style need to pay for borrowing wine opener screwed up late checkout, confirmed at counter when checkin but said no record when check out
Reviewed June 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: