2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17805 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17805 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Stephen from Australia
Business travelers
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Great Hotel
location, room quality, view
Reviewed May 22, 2015

Tan from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Hotel need to update to meet the market trend.
Hotel staff are good, provided good services. Comfortable bed and nice toilet.
No free wifi in the room, wifi at public area is not connectable. Rooms are not sound proof at all, could hear clear conversation from the next room. Cupboard door unable to close, thus could not off the cupboard's light.
Reviewed May 21, 2015

Singgih from Indonesia
Families with young children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
the good location and the worth hotel
the location, the value and staff hotel is nice
the hotel is my favorite hotel, every visit to hong kong we stay in this hotel, easy to go to every where because near mtr station, many shopping mall surrounder there ang near the hotel there are wet market that local people buying enything
Reviewed May 21, 2015

byungkook from South Korea
Couples
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
clean and nice view
location clean new
Good
Reviewed May 21, 2015

JONG from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Good
Food
Reviewed May 21, 2015

Michael from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior - Tower 2
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
unfriendly staff
the view over harbour
Poor location, expensive poor food, and staff were unfriendly
Reviewed May 21, 2015

sara from United States
Solo travelers
Superior - Tower 2
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
great location. Great staff. Great view
Great Staff- we had to extend our stay 4 times and they never made us move. Close to a shopping center so easy to dine. Close to MTR so easy to travel around the city
Reviewed May 20, 2015

Perry from United States
Couples
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
What a view!
The view, huge room, staff
Hong Kong can be quite expensive but we found this to be quite a deal. I've never seen such an amazing view from our hotel. The room and bathroom are both huge and very comfortable. Good breakfast, but expensive if it's not part of a deal. Mall attached which has many restaurant choices. The negative is that the only free wifi is in the lobby and that is very poor.
Reviewed May 20, 2015

Kok from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Nice hotel
comfy quiet and near to mall
comfy quiet and near to mall. We bought take away for dinner
Reviewed May 19, 2015

Teresa from United States
Couples
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Room is spacey
space, view, shopping
The hotel looks good, however, the location is a little bit far from the subway station. There is no shuttle to go to the Kowloon city center. Anyway, as a whole, we had a pleasant time there.
Reviewed May 19, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: