2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17810 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17810 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

vicki from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Stunning views and beautiful room
Stunning views, a claw foot bathtub, and beautiful decor
I truely enjoyed my stay. The hotel was easy to get to from the airport. There was a variety of stores and restaurants on the 2nd level. The views were stunning! The room was lovely. My favorite thing was being able to soak in the bath while looking out at the amazing view of the harbor and city. I will definatly stay here again.
Reviewed January 17, 2015

Betty from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Comfort & "Huge Bedroom"
1) Staff are Friendly; 2) Good for Shopping; 3) Near Tsuen Wan West MRT Station
I really enjoying this trip when I was in Hong Kong, especially the time I was stayed at L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre. 1st: I do lots of shopping at the 2 malls, City Walk 1 (opposite the hotel ) & City Walk 2 ( next to the hotel ). 2nd: I like the hotel room as I was stayed at level 76 cos large room and huge bed. I also like the toilet design....
Reviewed January 17, 2015

Hin from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Good
Bedroom
No comments
Reviewed January 16, 2015

Norah from China
Couples
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Nice
Location. Exterior look. ️️Room size.
Reviewed January 16, 2015

jialin from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
nornal level, overrated stars.
room cleaning staff
Normal level of both service and accomondation compared with that provided by 3/4 stars hotels.
Reviewed January 16, 2015

Hon from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
competitive price
value for money, spacious room, nice bay view
value for money, spacious room, nice bay view
Reviewed January 15, 2015

SUK from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
A Comfortable Stay
spacious, clean and quiet
Reviewed January 15, 2015

Robelle from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Good value for money
Room Size/ bug bathroom, close to MRT & mall, Cleanliness
I had my doubts coming here, but i was surprised by the sheer size of the room, considering this was in HK and i was paying only a little over 70USD. I have a very good view of the bay. the floor is in wood and there are plastic rugs covering the bathroom floor which was really lovely considering i visited HK when the weather is at 14- 17C on an average.i ordered 2 big breakfast from the hotel.Dont order the dimsum. I was served very bad bbq buns which were so tough. It seems like it was frozen then steamed and it came very cold. other breakie which i forgot the name served 2 croissants and a tray of fruits- nothing special. There are lot of shops around and may i say this hotel is connected to a mall and close to MRT--amen!!!!! Just a caution though, sometimes it gets noisy just outside the room as the most of the mainland chinese normal speaking voice is akin to shouting. Anyhow for the price i paid...its all worth it. And oh the receptionist manning the hotel when i checked is sooooo handsome and nice as well (ooh la la). Had a very wonderful HK trip with this hotel as my starting point.
Reviewed January 15, 2015

Angeline from Singapore
Families with older children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 11 nights in December 2014
An experience I wanted to repeat
The spacious and comfortable room, the shopping malls nearby and the MTR just a distance away.
It was a pleasant experience if one could ignore the huge and loud crowds at the lobby.
Reviewed January 15, 2015

MARIELUZ from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
L'Nina Experience
Bed quality, Location, establishment surroundings
Over-all stay is okay with great location however some points to improve - * Housekeeping, some areas of the room were not cleaned properly. I saw some trash under the bed. Untidy wiping of glass window especially corner part. I followed the note on "towels on the rack" means non replacement for energy/water conservation but they still replaced it. * Some staff are not english conversationalist
Reviewed January 14, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: