2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17810 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17810 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Joanne from Singapore
Family with older children
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 7 nights in December 2014
spacious room for a family of 3.
Size of the bed, room with a view, comfortable pillows and duvet.
Everything was fine till the last 2 days where the bathroom was flooded.
Reviewed January 06, 2015

STEFANUS from Indonesia
Couple
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Luxurious
Room, Location, View
Second pit stop. Make our privilages goes forward with a condidence.
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Yan from China
Couple
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Good
Nice view, good location and transportation
Reviewed January 06, 2015

soh from Malaysia
Family with older children
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Very comfortable hotel
Good service received from hotel staff, the room is very clean and location is good
I am very happy to stay at this hotel. It gives me a 5-star service and very good environment. I will recommend to my other families and friends.
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Yan from China
Couple
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Nice
good transportation and location, nice view
Reviewed January 05, 2015

yue from China
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
nice place to have a party
Good view,large room
Reviewed January 05, 2015

LUA from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
hotel is link to many shopping malls and market.
short walking distance to MTR and bus interchange. There is direct bus to and from airport.
It is the 5th times that we stayed in this hotel. It will definitely be our choice again on our next visit.
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Jane from China
Family with older children
Superior - Tower 2
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Disappointed
Spacious room, easy check in, easy check out
The room was spacious but had a musky smell. Some bath towels were stained with suspicious hairs attached. The water kettle had brown stains inside, I asked a replacement, but also stained, so we didn't use it. Requested for non smoking room but when you get out of the room, the corridors often had strong smoking smell. Will definitely stay out of this hotel.
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Carmen from Macau
Couple
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Crowded & noisy visitors affected my impressions
The swimming pool; location & view of the room
everything is good except the kiosks at the lobby with noise and crowded visitors. I honestly like the location n the pool but if the hotel could do something with the control of visitors n the maintainence of the hotel room. It would b a surplus
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Wing from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Nice hotel in HK
Big room, good service, good view
very good
Reviewed January 05, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: