2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17781 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17781 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Koh from Singapore
Family with young children
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Spacious and suitable for families with children
Spacious, Harbour view and new to market
Comfortable
Reviewed December 19, 2014

Zan from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Could be better
Polite staffs, nice environment, convenient
Overall a pleasant stay aside from too many tour groups and little too noisy at time. Not well control though as guest were smoking on a non smoking level.
Reviewed December 18, 2014

Phoebe from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior - Tower 2
Stayed one night in December 2014
Quite good
the room is quite big, the view is good & convenient location
we booked 3 rooms for our family. But the reception can't make it in the same floor. Thus, we need to meet up at the lobby or 40th floor before we go out. This is only the down side for our stay. We have go to the park beside the hotel. The kids having fun playing in the playground. Convenient location. Lot of eatery and shopping mall around.
Reviewed December 18, 2014

Wee from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2014
Super Valve for money
Location, Room and Valve
This is not the first time I stay in this hotel and their service always meet my expectation. Highly recommended for traveller going to Hong Kong. The location is so centralised that going any place is very easy.
Reviewed December 17, 2014

Jaslyn from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in December 2014
reasonably priced
price and reasonably sized rooms
1 of the cheaper options for a decent sized hotel. though far from city, it's well connected to 2 mtrs
Reviewed December 17, 2014

Jaslyn from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
cheap and reasonably sized rooms
reasonable price, good room size, connected to 2 mtrs
relatively cheap n good room size. though far from city, it's well connected to 2 mtrs
Reviewed December 17, 2014

HyunSuk from South Korea
Business traveler
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good location w shopping mall attached
Good location. Little uncomfortable room location. Staff not so helpful
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Yen from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Location
Near to malls, near to train station and airport
Pleasant
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Yuanyan from Singapore
Group
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Really enjoyed our stay here
Location, Quiet, Clean
Pros: - Close to the MTR and bus terminal. - A lot of shopping malls and local cafes near by. - Neighborhood is quiet. - The sea view in the room is awesome. - Staff are friendly and efficient. Cons: - Not right at the center of the everything. - Lobby is always overcrowded with people. - Only free wifi at the lobby. - The bathroom floor will get slightly flooded after showering, quite unpleasant for the next person to use it.
Reviewed December 16, 2014

BEE from Malaysia
Family with teens
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
great location, free upgrade, nice view
great location, free upgrade, big room, nice view
near to mtr station. our rooom was free upgraded to executive suite at 80th floor. room is big with two queen size beds and nice street view.
Reviewed December 16, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: