2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17793 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17793 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Shirley from United States
Solo travelers
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 10 nights in November 2014
Excellent hotel in many ways!
Big windows overlooking city/harbor; comfortable bed/pillows; close proximity to bus terminal and next door to a fabulous mall!
Very good experience. Many, many upsides. Disappointment-no free wifi in room; wifi connection in lobby is hit or miss - very often having to wait a long time to connect. Over all, I love this hotel!
Reviewed November 29, 2014

TAT from Hong Kong
Groups
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
out of expected
best location, good sea view, quiet
Dusty in room. Bed sheeting with holes. Clothing hinged for drying were dropped into bath after daily room cleaning.
Reviewed November 29, 2014

Norasmaiza from Singapore
Families with young children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Beautiful view and very near MTR
Great view, near mtr station, easy to get to Disneyland and City
Hotel was clean, great view and very near MTR. Navigating to Disneyland or to city centre was a breeze. Only problem for me was finding halal food but the supermarket nearby solved that problem. Indoor pool a plus point on colder days.
Reviewed November 29, 2014

Jessica from Canada
Couples
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Disppointment
Location & Cleaniness
We stayed in this hotel many times, last time was dated back 03/2012. This time, the lobby was a chaotic scene. The hotel was flooded with tourists from Mainland China, which is understandable. However, the staff conducting the check-in check-out line-up was not very diligent, not explaining the two different lines and allowing someone to just butting in line. What's the purpose of putting a conductor there? The check-in counter had only two staff for a hotel of this size, one was on the phone and the other one was tied up by the Mainland China tourist who butt in front of me. It took a long time before a third staff emerged!! Once in the room, the furnishing is really showing its age!!
Reviewed November 28, 2014

Phatty from Thailand
Families with young children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in November 2014
Clean, spacious room, friendly staff
Room clean, spacious room and bath , good helping staff
Reviewed November 28, 2014

NG from Singapore
Couples
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Happy Staying
Location, F&B(food), Cleanliness
Very good
Reviewed November 28, 2014

JUN from China
Business travelers
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Excellent
Location condition comfortable
Generally ok
Reviewed November 28, 2014

Noel from Philippines
Couples
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Upgraded
Location, View, Staff
We enjoyed our stay. We booked for a Standard Room at Tower 1 but got bumped up to the 85th Exec Floor Tower 2. We had a great view of the city and sun rise everyday. We enjoyed the indoor pool, the fast elevator and the proximity to the malls and market. The breakfast buffet was enough but could improve more to be at par with other hotels. There was also no clock in the room which we found odd. Tom from the front desk was very helpful. The housekeeping staff were so nice and accommodating. The people from the pool area were also very approachable! The coffee shop staff were also awesome! :) We would consider going back in the future. :) Thanks very much L'Hotel.
Reviewed November 28, 2014

Jasmine from Singapore
Families with young children
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Nice Harbour View
The view was fantastic. I paid for tower 1 harbourview deluxe room and was upgraded to tower 2 harbour view deluxe on the 51st storey.
The stay was great with good scenic harbourview. Rooms was spacious, we have requested for 2 queen beds and mattress was very comfortable. My hubby and kids really had a good night sleep through-out the nights. Location not too although it is not near to city. Is easily accessible because it very near to Tsuen Wan West and Tsuen Wan station. Both stations are within 5-10 minutes of walking distance by passing through the link bridge. I will consider staying in this hotel for my next visit to HK again if the promotional rate is good.
Reviewed November 28, 2014

Siew from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Value for Money
Near MTR station,
Reviewed November 27, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: