2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17805 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17805 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

shimeng from Singapore
Family with teens
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
nice hotel to live in
big room, nice view, convinience to the MRT.
We stayed hotel for 3 days. As no more 2 beds room available, hotel add a small bed for us without additional fee. Comfortable bed, nice hotel view for us. Very convinience to mrt, but quite far from city. It took us about 200 HK dollar tooking taxi from taiping hongkong island to hotel.
Reviewed October 18, 2014

Weicheng from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Far to get to the tourists places
Room was spacious. A lot of eateries around. Supermarket is within the same tower
Reviewed October 17, 2014

Christine from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
A hidden gem
Staff was attentive, great location to the eatery and the convenience of MTR
My overall experience was satisfying. We've stayed here on two separate occasions and it was the same quality of service from the front desk to the bell stand which made the experience very enjoyable. Our room was spacious which is a rarity in Hong Kong. Also the view of the harbor from our room was amazing against the city light back drop. However, as much as the lobby and the exterior of the building looked good, some areas in the rooms particularly the ceilings and the floors was really in bad shape. There were chipped wood floors, water damage ceilings and the shower stalls needed new tile work as well as new painting on the walls. A little more attenti
Reviewed October 17, 2014

Wai from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Nice Hotel
Clean / Comfortable / Nice Room (Free upgrade by Staff)
Reviewed October 17, 2014

Ben from Hong Kong
Group
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Grant sea view
Spacious room, comfy bed, grant sea view available
Reviewed October 17, 2014

Chan from Singapore
Family with teens
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 6 nights in September 2014
comfortable room
comfortable room, near to MTR, good food around the hotel
the stay was a positive one. value for money for such a hotel. many local food around the hotel. 5mins walk from the MTR. shopping mall and cinema nearby as well.
Reviewed October 16, 2014

Ho from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
High Class big room
big room and clear and 5 star hotel
Reviewed October 16, 2014

Kai from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Poor service at the reception
price, price, price
As a non-smoker who booked a non-booking room, the receptionist arranged a smoking room for me where I felt dizzy. I didn't know it was a smoking room until i found the ash tray. The receptionist didn't even confirm or ask me about my booking and my preference during check-in and he was quite rude anyway. I called reception from the room for three times. No one answered. Thanks. I went all the way down and sorted out the problem with the manager. Wasted me an hour, from check-in till settle down in the new room. Thanks.
Reviewed October 16, 2014

Andres from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
good location
location, price and comfort
very good
Reviewed October 16, 2014

Yulia from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Big room, about 1hour by bus from airport
Clean and big hotel, near MTR, near big shopping center
Quite nice, good view, big room, but the bed was terrible....cant sleep because its too hard, like sleeping on wooden bed
Reviewed October 15, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: