2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17810 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17810 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Nicole from Singapore
Couple
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Value for money!
Price, Service and view
Value for money and beautiful view from the room!
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Sonia from China
Couple
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
the room was with water marks mildew in bathroom
food, quiet and reasonable price
I am regular customer for L'Hotel Nina, but last time the room was bad, especially the bathroom , water marks and mildew on bathroom ceiling, the room I stayed last time was room 7108, welcome go and check it out.
Reviewed September 10, 2014

tsz from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Amazing hotel
View, room space and customer service were all superb
It was one of the best hotels I've paid for. I've been traveling to Hong Kong for a long while. And this is by far the best stay I've had.
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Shozo from Japan
Couple
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
It's okay hotel if you don't mind the location
Near to supermarket, near to subway station and bus stop
First night that we stay was the room at high level and view from there was quite nice. Second night onwards we should move to other room which was located lower level. It was year end when we went to Hong Kong and the room air heater wasn't working at both room. At least we couldn't find the switch in the room. I still remember that we were shivering in the room at night.
Reviewed September 10, 2014

siu from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior - Tower 2
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
nice , close to air port
clean , quite , and high
everything just fine , but the breakfast not prefer.
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Xiaoyan from China
Solo traveler
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Good
It is a fashionable
Feel comfortable
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Lam from China
Couple
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Fantastic stay!
Grand! Great view! Great value!
We are surprised by the view of the hotel which is awesome! Take your time to walk around and look at the area in nearly 360 angle, also don't forget to enjoy the infinity pool!
Reviewed September 09, 2014

Patrick from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Everything fine, however now near the MTR
Clean, good service and valuable
Reviewed September 09, 2014

Jamin from United States
Couple
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
It should be considered a present stay.
Cleaness, Safety, convenient
It's just fine.
Reviewed September 09, 2014

Rodney from United States
Family with young children
Superior - Tower 2
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Great hotel
Location, price, staff
Great stay, beds are a little hard on the back. No washroom's in the hotel lobby. Why? You make the customer travel in the elevator upstairs or walk across the street to the Mall? If you are going to rate this many stars, put a washroom in on the ground level.
Reviewed September 09, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: