2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17781 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17781 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

yau from Hong Kong
Couple
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed one night in September 2013
so nice hotel
room so big
Reviewed August 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ka from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
good locaion
good location, many shop, nice waterfront
Reviewed August 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hung from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Harbour View - Tower 2
Stayed one night in August 2014
“Not recommended & Very Dissappointed service”
Clean
First of all, my relatives arrived and checked-in before 11am on 13th August 2014 and we reserved two harbor view rooms (including one extra bed for one of the room). We already paid the bill by visa via Agoda.com and stated all special requests such as early check-in, late check-out etc. However, my relatives waited around 2 hours without received any services. When I came to the front desk and asked about the arrangement, hotel staff just realized our requests and claimed that no extra bed order they received. We all felt shock from his reply as we have paid already. Later on, he checked again and again, he found out our order and another senior staff admitted they overlooked our requests and order. The hotel seems neglected customers’ requests. We do feel very disappointed. It wasted our time indeed especially for a tourist. Secondly, my relatives told me that they didn’t have any quilt or blanket for the extra bed. Then, they called for the hotel services requesting a blanket. Out of our expectation, your staff replied in a unprofesstional manner that there was no blanket provided in the hotel and asked my relatives to shut down the air-conditioning in the room. It is extremely unacceptable reply for a 4.5 stars hotel. My young nephew, who came to Hong Kong for the first time, found allergy for the quilt from your hotel. We haven’t found out whether the allergy caused from the hygiene condition of your hotel or not, we just knew that she felt very bad last night. It is believed that your employees are not providing excellent services to customers and they seem not even received sufficient training before serving customers. How can they reply their hotel customers like that? It is absolutely reverse the service standard mentioned in your hotel website.
Reviewed August 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

QIAN from China
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in October 2013
Clean and quite,the room is big.i like it .
Service
It's very confortable to stay this hotel and it's worth to stay.
Reviewed August 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wee from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in August 2014
Poor Managment
None
There are 6 lift from level 1 to level 41. But at only one time only one lift operated. In the morning a lot people up and down and the life operated only one at the time. therefore have to wait for very long. It waste a lot of time waiting.
Reviewed August 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ng from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed one night in August 2014
Good
Nice service, nice view
Reviewed August 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sari from Indonesia
Family with young children
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
nice
near mtr,helpfull staff,big room
Very nice,near mtr,bus station,a lot of food,near market,big room,helpfull staff give direction very clearly.
Reviewed August 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Patrolena from South Africa
Family with young children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
Good location
Good location, excellent view, clean rooms
This was my second time to stay at this hotel. We enjoyed our first visit so it was a no brainer to stay here again. I stayed here with my husband and 3 kids for 5 nights. We loved the view and enjoyed the room high up. My kids enjoyed the pool and the TV in the bathroom. The rooms were clean and the staff were helpful. The only bad thing is that the hallways have a bad smell and there are many, many people in the lobby especially Chinese people so it is often difficult to ask for something because it is so crowded.
Reviewed August 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Benjamin from United States
Couple
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed one night in January 2014
Basic hotel with good view of the river
the view of the river
It was difficult to try to locate the entrance to this hotel because of the numerous construction going on around it. The lobby had too much tourists that it did not feel welcoming - more like chaotic. The hotel room was pleasant enough not because of the modern decor, but because of the view. Without the view, we would probably not stay at this hotel.
Reviewed August 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hiu from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed one night in June 2014
Big room with reasonable price.
Big, clean room & reasonable price.
A little inconvenient for traffic but many nice stores nearby.
Reviewed August 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: