2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17805 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17810 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

QIAN from China
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Clean and quite,the room is big.i like it .
Service
It's very confortable to stay this hotel and it's worth to stay.
Reviewed August 19, 2014

Wee from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Poor Managment
None
There are 6 lift from level 1 to level 41. But at only one time only one lift operated. In the morning a lot people up and down and the life operated only one at the time. therefore have to wait for very long. It waste a lot of time waiting.
Reviewed August 18, 2014

Ng from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Good
Nice service, nice view
Reviewed August 17, 2014

Sari from Indonesia
Family with young children
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
nice
near mtr,helpfull staff,big room
Very nice,near mtr,bus station,a lot of food,near market,big room,helpfull staff give direction very clearly.
Reviewed August 15, 2014

Patrolena from South Africa
Family with young children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
Good location
Good location, excellent view, clean rooms
This was my second time to stay at this hotel. We enjoyed our first visit so it was a no brainer to stay here again. I stayed here with my husband and 3 kids for 5 nights. We loved the view and enjoyed the room high up. My kids enjoyed the pool and the TV in the bathroom. The rooms were clean and the staff were helpful. The only bad thing is that the hallways have a bad smell and there are many, many people in the lobby especially Chinese people so it is often difficult to ask for something because it is so crowded.
Reviewed August 13, 2014

Benjamin from United States
Couple
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Basic hotel with good view of the river
the view of the river
It was difficult to try to locate the entrance to this hotel because of the numerous construction going on around it. The lobby had too much tourists that it did not feel welcoming - more like chaotic. The hotel room was pleasant enough not because of the modern decor, but because of the view. Without the view, we would probably not stay at this hotel.
Reviewed August 12, 2014

Hiu from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Big room with reasonable price.
Big, clean room & reasonable price.
A little inconvenient for traffic but many nice stores nearby.
Reviewed August 12, 2014

Yau from Australia
Couple
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
ok
view
Alright
Reviewed August 12, 2014

IOC from Macau
Solo traveler
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Hotel with confortable bed
Big room, comfortable bed, with good shopping and dining area
Reviewed August 11, 2014

Zhang from United States
Business traveler
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Nice Stay
The hotel has a very nice pool and the dinner experience was also pleasant! Some of the rooms facing the sea side can provide a good view.
Reviewed August 10, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: