2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17805 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17805 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Rene from Indonesia
Couple
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Super Great
Best in Hongkong, Worthy Price, Airport Hotel
Been staying at many hotels over a place, country to country, L'Nina Hotel is the best hotel i have stayed so far, we were stay at huge spacious nice design modern room at 69 floor, which has a very outstanding view, can see the the wide panorama views from Kowloon to Hongkong island across to seaside, could able to see the sunrise and sunset clearly. The hotel is connected to 3 Shopping malls, just go down to lobby level, then everyone can go to shopping mall without have going outside, because they provided the connecting bridge with air-conditioner installed. Inside the mall; food court, open space park, movies theaters, shopping mall. Close to SUbway station Tsue wen and Tsue wen west to hongkong city, also, providing shuttle bus to Airport and Hongkong city.
Reviewed June 12, 2014

Loy from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
quite good
decent, convenient, comfortable
hotel design makes people feel a bit dizzy... need takes 2 lifts to go to the higher stories.. a bit troublesome.. staff check in not efficient.. near the hotel has some good food..
Reviewed June 12, 2014

AZUCENA from Philippines
Family with young children
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Centrally located, efficient staff & shopping area
Location, big rooms and easy access to public transport
We really like this hotel. That's why we always come back here whenever we go to Hongkong. Price of their room is very reasonable, easy check-in/check-out, efficient and very accommodating staff. Shopping areas and local market are just around the hotel. Near airport, Disneyland and other tourist destinations. I highly recommend this hotel to my family and friends.
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Kit from Singapore
Family with teens
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Pleasent
Convenient location, close t shopping mall, nice room
recommended
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Goh from Singapore
Family with young children
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 7 nights in May 2014
Good
convenience
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Marek from Czech Republic
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Not pleasant-noisy, smelly, expensive
Swimming pool, subway
Not recommendable, noisy nights,mold on wall, smell from AC, expensive breakfast+internet
Reviewed June 10, 2014

Kit from Singapore
Couple
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
very good
location
Reviewed June 10, 2014

Dih from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Overall is ok but with a few hiccups
Easy access to public transport, big room
Overall is ok but am not satisfied with the front counter, check in was slow and don't even have queue machine, so everyone have to stand there and wait on the line, the lobby is always full of people, presumably due to wifi connection only available at hotel lobby. Inside the room, room is spacious and nice sea view, but body shampoo and shampoo seems a bit not enough for 2 people to use and the room I'm staying in had a faulty door lock. It's quite late and we are quite tired so I don't bother to change or call the technician to have a look which makes me regret. The next morning when we are still on the bed at 8 something, someone press the doorbell and before I can react the door was open, (the "do not disturb" light is on throughout the night) I immediately sit up and look towards the door, apparently is someone from the hotel and she seems quite shock to see there's someone inside and she immediately close the door and apologise.
Reviewed June 10, 2014

Wing from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
The staff is not nice and no smile, no service
The View, and room is clean
Reviewed June 09, 2014

So from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
very nice city or sea view
high floor, nice view, comfortable rooms
overall it's good, but there are too many people so the queuing time for checkin or waiting lift is a bit long
Reviewed June 09, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: